Select Language:       
  Adnan Adnan Name Meaning
  Name Adnan
عدنان   نام
  Gender Boy
لڑكا   جنس
  Meaning Settler
جنت میں رہنے وال   معنی
  Origin Arabic
عربی   زبان
  Lucky Number 4 ?

Adnan Name Meanings in Urdu - Muslim Boys & Muslim Girls Names Dictionary and their meanings in Urdu & english with Lucky Number including what is the meaning of Adnan. Find Adnan meaning and definition at Hamariweb.com name dictionary a Best place to find your accurate name meanings in Urdu. Adnan name reviews, Origin, gender, rating an many more about Adnan .

All Muslim Boy Names

Adnan - Stats & Rating

Rating: 4 / 5 ( 34 Votes Casts )
Popularity 110233
Likes 437
Save List

How do u find this name? Adnan


ADNAN NAM IS V V BEAUTIFUL NAM BECAUSE ITS MY LOVE,S NAM......I LOVE DANI

MARIA , GUJ Thu 09 Apr, 2015


I am so glad because the meaning of my name is soo0o great?

Mohammad adnan , Sargodha Wed 25 Mar, 2015


Thanks to Allah and beloved my Grandma/Parent(Mohammed Nausad Ali) to keep beautiful name so that I am very great full them.

ADNAN NAUSAD ALI , Bangalore, india Wed 25 Mar, 2015


My name v nyce nd beutiful

M Adnan Shabbir , Punjab Faislabad Wed 04 Mar, 2015


I m s0 happy with my name.

Adnan Faisal , Karak Kpk Tue 24 Feb, 2015


i am very happy to being a Muslim and glad after seen the meaning of my name.my nick is dani

Adnan , Hafizabad Thu 15 Jan, 2015


NICE MY NAME IS THIS.

ADNAN , chakrala Wed 14 Jan, 2015


l love my name & meaning

adnan nik name adi , haroon abad Sat 03 Jan, 2015


i am very happy to being a muslim and glad after seen the meaning of my name.

Adnan Ashraf , pattoki Tue 23 Dec, 2014


I m very luckey

Adna , Khanewal Sat 06 Dec, 2014


OOOO I AM LUCKY THANKS MY MOOM

Adnan , nankana sahib Tue 11 Nov, 2014


plz give me complete infomation about me 02/02/1994 syed adnan ali shah

Adnan ali shah , Layyah Mon 10 Nov, 2014


thanks to my parents k unho ne mera ye naaaam rakha

ADNAN ALI , karachi Fri 07 Nov, 2014


best name no doubt, leader none the less

Adnan Shah , Canada Wed 15 Oct, 2014


before it some one told me that this is the name of head (sardar) of Quresh and meaning of it is "leader"

adnan , khairpur Mon 13 Oct, 2014


I am a loser

Adnan , gujranwala Sun 12 Oct, 2014


ooooohhhh im so lucky

adnan bhutta , lodhran Fri 19 Sep, 2014


Thanks to ALLAH and my beloved parents who keep my name Adnan..

Adnan , faisalabad Mon 15 Sep, 2014


so happy about my name

ADNAN GUL , BADIN Mon 08 Sep, 2014


My name is Adnan Lukanga from Dar es salaam Tanzania(East Africa) I'm very happy since I know the meaning of my name Thank you to Allah and my beloved parents. Also I wish all the parents to give their children's Good names.

Adnan Lukanga , Dar es salaam Sun 07 Sep, 2014