Ahtisham Name meaning 1008 Likes

Gender Boy
Meaning Glory, honor, greatness
Origin Arabic
Lucky # 3 ?
احتشام   نام
لڑكا   جنس
شان، رتبہ، بزرگی، بڑائی، مرتبہ   معنی
عربی   زبان
3 ?   لکی نمبر
More Similar Names Comments
Ahtisham - Stats & Rating
Rating: 4 / 5
Votes Casts 47
Popularity 173947
Likes 1008
Save List

Ahtisham name meaning: Ahtisham is a Muslim baby Boy name, it is an Arabic originated name. Ahtisham name meaning is Glory, honor, greatness and the lucky number associated with Ahtisham is 3. Find all the relevant details about the Ahtisham Meaning, Origin, Lucky Number and Religion from this page. Average rating of Ahtisham is 4 stars, based on 20 reviews. Ahtisham meaning has been searched 173947 one hundred and seventy-three thousand nine hundred and forty-seven times till 19 March, 2018.

Name gives you identification in the world. You carry this identification from cradle to grave. Parents therefore, pay immense attention to choose a suitable name for their new born. Ahtisham found in the list of A, and there are 710 seven hundred and ten names in this list.

How do u find this name? Ahtisham



i love my name

ihtesham ahmad , dharowal kang Sun 21 Jan, 2018

cute name Ma Sha ALLAH.

ANI , ISLAMABAD Wed 06 Dec, 2017

Ahtesham Shamms the name is enough

Ahtesham shams , kolkata Sat 18 Nov, 2017

I love my name... I think my success is due to Allah and this name 😍

Ahtisham NAVEED , Mandibhaudin Sat 04 Nov, 2017


Ehtisham , Sialkot Thu 12 Oct, 2017

Correct spelling of this name should be EHTESHAM....As per urdu readings it should start with E and as most of the commenters agreed on middle part as "te" which is actual pronouciatino of urdu 't' alphabet.

afzal , hyderabad Wed 09 Aug, 2017

i love my name

Ahtasham khan , karachi Tue 08 Aug, 2017

Ahtisham is the best for me. And it is good enough

Ahtisham ul hassan/ after ahtisham sajid , Bhalwal / sargodha Mon 12 Jun, 2017

i love my name

Ahtasham ul haq , lalain Thu 01 Jun, 2017


Ahtisham , Lahore Tue 02 May, 2017

I love my name the different name and I'm differentmy and my mother love my name my life is so beautiful my name My craziness

Muhammad ahtsham , Durban Mon 27 Mar, 2017

i love my name

Ahtisham , Hafizabad Tue 10 Jan, 2017

Best meaning the name of ahtesham

ahtesham , rwp Sun 13 Nov, 2016

I love My nAme

Ahtesham , singapor Thu 03 Nov, 2016

It's my name and I Love it so much, as it's my Identity.

Ahtisham Hashmi , Chhatarpur Mon 17 Oct, 2016

One of the most beautiful and meaningful name.

Ahtisham , New York Fri 14 Oct, 2016

my name very good and good meaning full my name meaning is shano shaukat wala

Ahtesham , rampur Sun 02 Oct, 2016

i love my name ehtisham

ehtisham , qutba more Mon 26 Sep, 2016

I love my name Ihtisham

ihtishsm , mansehra Tue 13 Sep, 2016

Ahtisham Name meaning

Ahtisham is a unique name with impressive meaning. It belongs to Arabic origin. You can find name meaning of Ahtisham in both English & Urdu, and other languages as well. Names similar to Ahtisham are also listed here. You can even listen to the audio on this page to understand the actual pronunciation of the name Ahtisham.

This information is enough to give a clear idea about the name. The level of popularity and rating of this name Ahtisham is also presented here.