Select Language:       
  Faizan Faizan Name Meaning
  Name Faizan
فیضان   نام
  Gender Boy
لڑكا   جنس
  Meaning Grace, Favour
عنایات   معنی
  Origin Arabic
عربی   زبان
  Lucky Number 5 ?

Faizan Name Meanings in Urdu - Muslim Boys & Muslim Girls Names Dictionary and their meanings in Urdu & english with Lucky Number including what is the meaning of Faizan. Find Faizan meaning and definition at Hamariweb.com name dictionary a Best place to find your accurate name meanings in Urdu. Faizan name reviews, Origin, gender, rating an many more about Faizan .

All Muslim Boy Names

Faizan - Stats & Rating

Rating: 4 / 5 ( 42 Votes Casts )
Popularity 121994
Likes 491
Save List

How do u find this name? Faizan


my mom kept the name faizaan thats why i love my name a lot

faizaan , hyderanad Sun 26 Apr, 2015


Faizan means Benefit and it is proven, thhats why i love my name...

Faizan , karachi Wed 08 Apr, 2015


I love my name. Muhammad Faizan Shaikh..

Faizi shaikh , Faisalabad Fri 13 Mar, 2015


it is very beautiful name because it is my name.

faizan , lahore Fri 13 Mar, 2015


very nice and beautifull name

sehrish , pakistan Mon 02 Mar, 2015


My Name is Malik Faizan and I Love This Name

Malik Mohammad Faizan , Gujranwala Thu 26 Feb, 2015


I Like my name Faizan Ansari

Faizan , Karachi Wed 25 Feb, 2015


Faizan nam muje buhat pasand hain. Meri khwahish hain ke meri beta hojaye mai ya nam rakhdu. Ameen. Becuse saya mau anak

sonia abdullah , mardan Thu 19 Feb, 2015


MY NAME IS BEST FAIZAN SAIFI

Faizan.saifi , Mon 05 Jan, 2015


i like my name beacuse he is good name

faizan , sailkot Thu 01 Jan, 2015


I Like My Name, i want to receive the details on my mail.

Syed Faizan , Bangalore Tue 30 Dec, 2014


Nice Name

Asghar Ali , lahore Mon 22 Dec, 2014


my name is best

faizan , karachi Fri 12 Dec, 2014


Assalam u alaikum?thank my perents apne mera itna acha anme rakha .I like to u..........

faizan , faisalabad Tue 25 Nov, 2014


Assalam u alaikum.. my name is Muhammad Faizan Saifi.. i love my name and my parents who gave my this name.

Faizan , Moradabad Mon 17 Nov, 2014


I love my name i proud my name

faizan , karachi Thu 13 Nov, 2014


I LOVE MY NAME FAIZAN , ITS FABULOUS. I FEEL PROUD. THANKS TO ALLAH FOR GIVING ME SUCH A PRECIOUS NAME. ALHAMDULILLAH !!!

FAIZAN FAKIH , MUMBAI Fri 24 Oct, 2014


thank u so much Chachu..for giving me a beautiful identity...

Mirza Faizan Baig , Kannauj Mon 20 Oct, 2014


I like my name faizan. Alam

Faizan alam , Fri 17 Oct, 2014


I LIKEEEEEE MYY NAME FAIZAN ANSARI..

FAIZAN ANSARI , KASUR Mon 13 Oct, 2014