Faizan Name meaning 2563 Likes

Name:
Faizan
Gender Boy
Meaning Grace, Favour
Origin Arabic
Lucky # 5 ?
فیضان   نام
لڑكا   جنس
عنایات، بڑا فائدہ، بڑا نفع، پانی کا جاری ہونا   معنی
عربی   زبان
5 ?   لکی نمبر
More Similar Names Comments

Faizan is a Muslim baby Boy name, it is an Arabic originated name. Faizan name meaning is Grace, Favour and the lucky number associated with Faizan is 5. Find all the relevant details about the Faizan Meaning, Origin, Lucky Number and Religion from this page. Average rating of Faizan is 4 stars, based on 20 reviews. Faizan meaning has been search 524633 five hundred and twenty-four thousand six hundred and thirty-three times till 25 September, 2017.

Faizan - Stats & Rating
Rating: 4 / 5
Votes Casts 98
Popularity 524633
Likes 2563
Save List

How do u find this name? Faizan


My name is muhammad faizan khan chughtai nd i proud of my name Alhamdolillah......

Faizan , D i khan Tue 12 Sep, 2017


This is the Arabic name of faizan which mention there with their meaning and the whole information what you want to know

farheen , islamabad Tue 15 Aug, 2017


My name is Faizan Khan Tanolii

Faizan , Rawalpindi Wed 26 Jul, 2017


My name is Faizan ali

Faizan , Sialkot Fri 21 Jul, 2017


My husband is name chef Faizan khan. 😍 i m so lucky.because he is love me a lot. Really he is greater boy and care me. Alhumduillah

Attiya Faizan , Jhelum Tue 11 Jul, 2017


MY NAME IS FAIZAN ASHFAQ AND I AM FEEL PROUD WHEN SOMEONE CALL ME FAIZAN....... I AM THNX FULL FOR MY PARENTS GIVE ME THIS NAME

FAIZAN ASHFAQ , GUJRANWALA Tue 20 Jun, 2017


I am very lucky because my parent give this Faizan Malik . Thank you allaha to give me parents who give this name to me Faizan , Malik khairpur mirs's

732 , 732 Mon 12 Jun, 2017


I am Muhammad faizan Mughal

Faizan , Muzaffarabad AJ&K Sun 28 May, 2017


I am Muhammad faizan Mughal

Faizan , Muzaffarabad AJ&K Sun 28 May, 2017


faizan bahut cute hai kyu ki faizan bahut cute hai kyuki wo mera bhai samje tum log

m.m jaza , ooty Tue 09 May, 2017


Hello frnds I m faizan and I m very lucky my name faizan

Faizan , Pakistan Sat 08 Apr, 2017


Nice

Faizan , Lahore Fri 31 Mar, 2017


My brother name.so cute and handsome

Jaza , London Tue 21 Mar, 2017


Hello my brother name is faizan

Jaza , London Tue 21 Mar, 2017


also me md faizan

Md faizan Akhtar , purnea bihar india Wed 08 Mar, 2017


My name is Faizan Ansari

Faizan Ansari , Karachi Sat 04 Mar, 2017


Mening

Faizan , Karachi Wed 22 Feb, 2017


My Name Is Faizan I Like mY Name s0 much

Faizan Rajput , GiLgit Baltistan Pakistan Wed 25 Jan, 2017


Faizan name meaning is very good Iam social worker and student from India/ Delhi.

Faizan , Delhi Mon 16 Jan, 2017


my name is faizan faizan sahiwal

faizan , sahiwal Thu 29 Dec, 2016

Faizan Name meaning

Faizan is a unique name with impressive meaning. It belongs to Arabic origin. You can find name meaning of Faizan in both English & Urdu, and other languages as well. Names similar to Faizan are also listed here. You can even listen to the audio on this page to understand the actual pronunciation of the name Faizan.

This information is enough to give a clear idea about the name. The level of popularity and rating of this name Faizan is also presented here.