Select Language:       
  Hamza Hamza Name Meaning
  Name Hamza
حمزہ   نام
  Gender Boy
لڑكا   جنس
  Meaning Lion. Sour Leaves.
شیر پھاڑنے والا، حضور کے چچا کا نام   معنی
  Origin Arabic
عربی   زبان
  Lucky Number 6 ?

Hamza Name Meanings in Urdu - Muslim Boys & Muslim Girls Names Dictionary and their meanings in Urdu & english with Lucky Number including what is the meaning of Hamza. Find Hamza meaning and definition at Hamariweb.com name dictionary a Best place to find your accurate name meanings in Urdu. Hamza name reviews, Origin, gender, rating an many more about Hamza .

All Muslim Boy Names

Hamza - Stats & Rating

Rating: 4 / 5 ( 62 Votes Casts )
Popularity 145764
Likes 611
Save List

How do u find this name? Hamza


I am proud of myself beause i am muslim love u my name

hamza tajjamal , sargodha Sun 29 Mar, 2015


I m luckily my name is humza irfan

Humza irfan shaikh , sukkur Mon 23 Mar, 2015


I m luckily my name is humza irfan

Humza irfan shaikh , sukkur Mon 23 Mar, 2015


i ãm Lucky My name i§ Hamza And i m proud my-Self be¢ause im Muslim.

Hamza , Islamabad Wed 25 Feb, 2015


my name is ch hamza..i m proud of myself and my cute name <3

ch hamza , kasur Mon 16 Feb, 2015


my cousin name is Hamza his name meaning is very beautiful I proud on his name

aqsaminahil , lalamusa Thu 29 Jan, 2015


i proud of my name.

ALi RaZa , lahore Mon 15 Dec, 2014


I am so Lucky because my name is Hamza

Hamza Mehboob , Sadhoke Fri 21 Nov, 2014


Most Popular name among boys but beautiful name ....! <3 <3

Hamza Ahmad , Islamabad Sun 16 Nov, 2014


i like my name

hamna iqbal , lahore Tue 11 Nov, 2014


i like my name

Hamza khokhar , hafizabad Sun 26 Oct, 2014


i love hamza because its mine husband name.............

maryam , lahore Thu 09 Oct, 2014


I love my name, I love you saduu ♡♥

Hamza Nabeel , Manchester Sun 28 Sep, 2014


its OwwSsMMmm yr <3

hamza , Sheikhupura Wed 10 Sep, 2014


i like my name very much and my lucky number is also 6

hamza , karachi Tue 09 Sep, 2014


i like it

Hamza , Pakistan Sat 30 Aug, 2014


Mein jis sy payr karti hn us ka naam ali hamza hai es liye mujy bohaat pasand hai

iram rani , gujrat Sat 23 Aug, 2014


my name is hamza and i m 12 years old and i m study in class nine and i m very happy to see my name means and my luckey thnkx to hmariweb

hamza ur rehman , karachi Sat 16 Aug, 2014


My name is Hamza Mushtaq nd i feel proud of my name :)

Hamza Mushtaq , Lahore Thu 14 Aug, 2014


most beautiful name in world ilove my name very much.

amir hamza , solapur Fri 08 Aug, 2014