Select Language:       
  Imran Imran Name Meaning
  Name Imran
عمران   نام
  Gender Boy
لڑكا   جنس
  Meaning A Prophet'S Name.
حضرت موسیٰ کے والد کا نام   معنی
  Origin Arabic
عربی   زبان
  Lucky Number 1 ?

Imran Name Meanings in Urdu - Muslim Boys & Muslim Girls Names Dictionary and their meanings in Urdu & english with Lucky Number including what is the meaning of Imran. Find Imran meaning and definition at Hamariweb.com name dictionary a Best place to find your accurate name meanings in Urdu. Imran name reviews, Origin, gender, rating an many more about Imran .

All Muslim Boy Names

Imran - Stats & Rating

Rating: 3 / 5 ( 54 Votes Casts )
Popularity 126258
Likes 387
Save List

How do u find this name? Imran


My name is "IMRAN" and i feel verry proud and thanks my parents they have selected my name "IMRAN".....

SYED IMRAN AHMED , bhopal Sun 29 Mar, 2015


my name is imran my father like this name and me also

mohammad imran raza , guntur(AP) Sun 22 Feb, 2015


thanks abba & also ammi itna khoobsoorat naam rakhne ke liye

Imran Ahmad , bijnor (U.P) Wed 18 Feb, 2015


mera bhi ka name imran ha i love you bhi

muhammad imran , lahore Wed 18 Feb, 2015


jazakallah......May I know why this lucky number is for.?

Muhammad Imran , Mysore,Karnataka Mon 16 Feb, 2015


my name imran haider thanks my parents

imran , hujra Fri 13 Feb, 2015


i thank to my parents for keeping my name Imran Khan

imran khan , pachewar Sat 07 Feb, 2015


MASHALLAH Mujy fakhar ha k mera nanme Imran ha

Imran Sarwar , Sheikhupura Sat 17 Jan, 2015


I REALLY LIKE MY NAME . THANKS ALLAH YOU SELECT THIS NAME FOR ME

Imran Awan , Peshawar Fri 05 Dec, 2014


Thnx to Allah n my parents bcoz my name is mohammad Imran n my lucy number is 1

mohammad Imran , srinagar kashmir Thu 27 Nov, 2014


my name is imran

imran , karachi Mon 17 Nov, 2014


My name is imran khan and alhamdolillah I am very happy thank my ammi she is select my name

Imran khan , Suksenwa Gopal Gang Bihar Sun 02 Nov, 2014


hello friends my name is imran Khan I live in jhangirabad near by bulandshar I love my name bcz my name meaning is very gud so thankx to allah

imran khan , india Sat 01 Nov, 2014


i am imran maniyar bat i am not happy my nem .....

imran , ambajogi (beed) Wed 29 Oct, 2014


thank you my allah & my parents. my name is allah

imran hussain , karnataka Fri 24 Oct, 2014


thank you allah my name is imran .i am so happy

imran hussain , karnataka.humnabad Fri 24 Oct, 2014


thanks for giving me some information

imran aslam , renala khurad Thu 11 Sep, 2014


nicccc

malik umair , karor Fri 29 Aug, 2014


Hi My name Is Imran Khan And I Love My Name Thanks to Allah

Imran Khan , Bangalore Tue 12 Aug, 2014


Hi. i am imran saim nd i love my name bcoz its prophet name i am very proud.

, Sat 09 Aug, 2014