Irfan Name meaning 1700 Likes

Name:
Irfan
Gender Boy
Meaning Thankfulness. Knowledge. Wisdom.
Origin Arabic
Lucky # 5 ?
عرفان   نام
لڑكا   جنس
شناخت، پہچان کی معرفت، شکر، حکمت   معنی
عربی   زبان
5 ?   لکی نمبر
More Similar Names Comments
More Similar Names

Irfan is a Muslim baby Boy name, it is an Arabic originated name. Irfan name meaning is Thankfulness. Knowledge. Wisdom. and the lucky number associated with Irfan is 5. Find all the relevant details about the Irfan Meaning, Origin, Lucky Number and Religion from this page. Average rating of Irfan is 3 stars, based on 20 reviews. Irfan meaning has been search 383501 three hundred and eighty-three thousand five hundred and one times till 25 July, 2017.

Irfan - Stats & Rating
Rating: 3 / 5
Votes Casts 67
Popularity 383501
Likes 1700
Save List

How do u find this name? Irfan


mera naam muhammad irfan hy

Muhammad irfan , Mianwali Thu 20 Jul, 2017


Very nice name

Imtiyaz Ali , Jaipur Sun 16 Jul, 2017


My name is Irfan Ahmad it,s lovely like it meaning

Irfan Ahmad , Gujranwala Thu 13 Jul, 2017


Im IRFAN SHAIKH

IRFAN , SUKKUR Wed 12 Jul, 2017


i m irfan khan i m soo lucky pindi bhattian

irfan khan , pindi bhattian Sun 09 Jul, 2017


I'm Irfan Khan good luky

Irfan khan , Kot addu Sat 01 Jul, 2017


My name is irfan haider i am very happy but i m very lucky

irfan Haider , parachinar Thu 18 May, 2017


My mamu name is irfan mir

Zainab jan , Srinagar Fri 12 May, 2017


My name is irfan i am very happy

Irfan , Faisalabad Thu 20 Apr, 2017


my name is irfan

syed irfan haider , karachi Wed 19 Apr, 2017


How do you tell the lucky number?? On what basis??? If faith comes in this number, then what about our eeman(faith on Allah)??????? Please clear this or show the lucky number with proof(eg: versus of quran or hadith) directly in website........ Jazakallah-u-khair

Mohammed Irfan , Tamil Nadu, India Wed 05 Apr, 2017


very biuty full name

irfan , karachi Fri 17 Mar, 2017


I m working Caracas

name irfan , Pakistan, gujanwala Wed 15 Mar, 2017


my name irfan ul hoque i'm happy with this name

muhammed irfanul hoque , chittagong bangladesh Mon 27 Feb, 2017


Irfan is my name and i m very happy with this name.

irfan , Bhopal Fri 24 Feb, 2017


My name is Irfan I'm very happy

Malik Irfan Qaisar , Khushab Pakistan. Oman Wed 08 Feb, 2017


Irfan ullah khan Niazi 😍 Happy with this name 😊

Irfan ullah khan niazi , Mianwali Fri 27 Jan, 2017


im very proud with my name irfan, irfan means very smart boy :)

irfan , istanbul Fri 13 Jan, 2017


Hi I am Irfan Ali. I love ❤ My name. I m like 👍 this name.

Irfan Ali , tando Allahyar Thu 12 Jan, 2017


I M ALON WITHOUT A TAHERA

IRFAN SHAIKH , ABUROAD Sun 04 Dec, 2016

Irfan Name meaning

Irfan is a unique name with impressive meaning. It belongs to Arabic origin. You can find name meaning of Irfan in both English & Urdu, and other languages as well. Names similar to Irfan are also listed here. You can even listen to the audio on this page to understand the actual pronunciation of the name Irfan.

This information is enough to give a clear idea about the name. The level of popularity and rating of this name Irfan is also presented here.