Irfan Name meaning 1923 Likes

Name:
Irfan
Gender Boy
Meaning Thankfulness. Knowledge. Wisdom.
Origin Arabic
Lucky # 5 ?
عرفان   نام
لڑكا   جنس
شناخت، پہچان کی معرفت، شکر، حکمت   معنی
عربی   زبان
5 ?   لکی نمبر
More Similar Names Comments
Irfan - Stats & Rating
Rating: 3 / 5
Votes Casts 74
Popularity 434384
Likes 1923
Save List

Irfan is a Muslim baby Boy name, it is an Arabic originated name. Irfan name meaning is Thankfulness. Knowledge. Wisdom. and the lucky number associated with Irfan is 5. Find all the relevant details about the Irfan Meaning, Origin, Lucky Number and Religion from this page. Average rating of Irfan is 3 stars, based on 20 reviews. Irfan meaning has been search 434384 four hundred and thirty-four thousand three hundred and eighty-four times till 17 February, 2018.

How do u find this name? Irfan


The name menings of irfan is good

Irfan khan , Pattoki Tue 13 Feb, 2018


I m irfan jani nice name

irfan jani , peshawar Mon 05 Feb, 2018


I love my name very much its a lovely name

Irfan ali , Hujjan Tue 16 Jan, 2018


I am irfan my favourite name

Irfan , Farooq abad Fri 05 Jan, 2018


mara nam m irfan h

m irfan , mandi Thu 04 Jan, 2018


I'm Irfan Awan from M.Garh

Muhammad Irfan Awan , M.Garh Mon 11 Dec, 2017


This is Irfan Rana From Pindi Bhattian

Irfana Rana , Lahore Sun 17 Sep, 2017


MY NAME M.IRFAN AHMAD FROM VEHARI

M.IRFAN , VEHARI Sat 16 Sep, 2017


My good name is IRFAN KARIM.

Irfan Karim , GilgitBaltistan Tue 29 Aug, 2017


mera naam muhammad irfan hy

Muhammad irfan , Mianwali Thu 20 Jul, 2017


Very nice name

Imtiyaz Ali , Jaipur Sun 16 Jul, 2017


My name is Irfan Ahmad it,s lovely like it meaning

Irfan Ahmad , Gujranwala Thu 13 Jul, 2017


Im IRFAN SHAIKH

IRFAN , SUKKUR Wed 12 Jul, 2017


i m irfan khan i m soo lucky pindi bhattian

irfan khan , pindi bhattian Sun 09 Jul, 2017


I'm Irfan Khan good luky

Irfan khan , Kot addu Sat 01 Jul, 2017


My name is irfan haider i am very happy but i m very lucky

irfan Haider , parachinar Thu 18 May, 2017


My mamu name is irfan mir

Zainab jan , Srinagar Fri 12 May, 2017


My name is irfan i am very happy

Irfan , Faisalabad Thu 20 Apr, 2017


my name is irfan

syed irfan haider , karachi Wed 19 Apr, 2017


How do you tell the lucky number?? On what basis??? If faith comes in this number, then what about our eeman(faith on Allah)??????? Please clear this or show the lucky number with proof(eg: versus of quran or hadith) directly in website........ Jazakallah-u-khair

Mohammed Irfan , Tamil Nadu, India Wed 05 Apr, 2017

Irfan Name meaning

Irfan is a unique name with impressive meaning. It belongs to Arabic origin. You can find name meaning of Irfan in both English & Urdu, and other languages as well. Names similar to Irfan are also listed here. You can even listen to the audio on this page to understand the actual pronunciation of the name Irfan.

This information is enough to give a clear idea about the name. The level of popularity and rating of this name Irfan is also presented here.