Select Language:       
  Irfan Irfan Name Meaning
  Name Irfan
عرفان   نام
  Gender Boy
لڑكا   جنس
  Meaning Thankfulness. Knowledge. Wisdom.
شناخت، پہچان کی معرفت   معنی
  Origin Arabic
عربی   زبان
  Lucky Number 5 ?

Irfan Name Meanings in Urdu - Muslim Boys & Muslim Girls Names Dictionary and their meanings in Urdu & english with Lucky Number including what is the meaning of Irfan. Find Irfan meaning and definition at Hamariweb.com name dictionary a Best place to find your accurate name meanings in Urdu. Irfan name reviews, Origin, gender, rating an many more about Irfan .

All Muslim Boy Names

Irfan - Stats & Rating

Rating: 3 / 5 ( 15 Votes Casts )
Popularity 93692
Likes 344
Save List

How do u find this name? Irfan


thnku dadi to give me this name....n i proude to be muslim

irfan shaikh , mumbai Tue 07 Apr, 2015


Ilove my name alhmdulilah

muhammad.irfan , dubai Sun 05 Apr, 2015


I love my name this is Arabic

IRFAN , india Fri 20 Mar, 2015


Its my father name and i like this name

Tayyab Hashmi , Delhi Mon 02 Mar, 2015


Irfan Ali ... I love my name Iam proud to be a muslim...

Irfan Ali , Attock Punjab Wed 25 Feb, 2015


I love my name i am froud of becuse i am muslim

irfan , haveri Sun 22 Feb, 2015


Mashallah ........... Beacuse I am proud to be Muslim.

IRFAN , Hospet Thu 19 Feb, 2015


my nameis mohammed irfan iam proud of muslim nizamabad

, Fri 30 Jan, 2015


I am IrFan from Chitral I loVe my n@me & I am proud to be Muslim .

Irfan , Karachi Thu 15 Jan, 2015


I love my name & m very very proud be I am Muslim

IRFAN BEHLIM , jaipur, Rajasthan, INDIA Sat 10 Jan, 2015


i am proud i am muslim

irfan , mumbai Thu 25 Dec, 2014


I love my name.Nice

Irfan Ellahi , Turbat Kech Thu 13 Nov, 2014


SubhanAllah.....I am Proud my Name is Mohammad Irfan.

Mohammad Irfan , Chapra(Bihar) Sun 02 Nov, 2014


iam very lucky

irfan haider , karachi Fri 31 Oct, 2014


I prod k mera name irfan ha

mohammad irfan , toba tek sing punjab Pakistan Thu 30 Oct, 2014


irfan hingoro from hyderabad pakistan

irfan , hyderabad Thu 09 Oct, 2014


I'm Mohd Irfan from India..... SubhanAllah Irfan bhot pyara naam hai

Mohd Irfan , Jabalpur Tue 23 Sep, 2014


I love my name......l m from indian occupied Kashmir,,, paradise on earth Ahanger irfan kashmiri

Ahanger irfan Kashmiri [Aarif irfan] , kashmir Sat 20 Sep, 2014


I am proud of Muslim ......and all Muslims

irfan Khan , u.p bareilly Sat 26 Jul, 2014


Assalam alaiqum to evry1..I,m very lucky,happy, naughty, decent & atractive person. I,m very proud of my name & to be a muslim(Indian) my name and try to enjoy every moment bcoz kal ho na I love u alot ammmi.......thanks to allah & my mom

Irfan Khan , Kolkata Sat 12 Jul, 2014