Naeem Name meaning 1101 Likes

Name:
Naeem
Gender Boy
Meaning Comfort. Ease. Tranquil.
Origin Arabic
Lucky # 8 ?
نعیم   نام
لڑكا   جنس
بہشت، مال انعام کی حسینہ، نعمت، انعام   معنی
عربی   زبان
8 ?   لکی نمبر
More Similar Names Comments
Naeem - Stats & Rating
Rating: 3 / 5
Votes Casts 32
Popularity 232396
Likes 1101
Save List

Naeem is a Muslim baby Boy name, it is an Arabic originated name. Naeem name meaning is Comfort. Ease. Tranquil. and the lucky number associated with Naeem is 8. Find all the relevant details about the Naeem Meaning, Origin, Lucky Number and Religion from this page. Average rating of Naeem is 3 stars, based on 20 reviews. Naeem meaning has been search 232396 two hundred and thirty-two thousand three hundred and ninety-six times till 14 December, 2017.

How do u find this name? Naeem


I am Naeem love and like this name I am very happy the name Mohammad Naeem

Mohammad Naeem , Lahore Thu 07 Dec, 2017


Naeem ullah i m in Islamabad

Naeem uallah , Islamabad Wed 06 Dec, 2017


Hi I am Naeem And I love This Name

Naeem ullah shah , Bannu Sun 09 Jul, 2017


My beam is Naeem ahmed

naeem ahmed , karachi Mon 20 Feb, 2017


showbox download oh The share your really gives us excitement. Thanks for your sharing.

showbox download , fgdfgdg Tue 07 Feb, 2017


Very nice

naeem , bhawalangr Wed 25 Jan, 2017


Nice name

Naeem Ahmad , Swat faizabad Sat 17 Dec, 2016


Mere neam ka pathir ya nagh konsa hugha

Muhammad naeem , Kamoke Mon 17 Oct, 2016


Assalam.o.Aalikum. My Name is Naeem Anjum nd I really love this name bcoz its Meaning(Bliss) A Jannah Named Jannat_ul_Naeem.........!!!!

Naeem Anjum , Golarchi disstt Badin Sun 18 Sep, 2016


I will name my kids like this NEEHA AHMED BASHIR NAEEM AHMED BASHIR NADEEM AHMED BASHIR NASTEEHA AHMED BASHIR.......Allah grant me 4 kids In Sha Allah

Ahmed Bashir , Nairobi Sun 18 Sep, 2016


azaan ali my prince soo beautiful

mian naeem , lahore Fri 09 Sep, 2016


Naeem i like

naeem khan , lhr Sat 03 Sep, 2016


My name is zaheer ahmed sambrial

Zaheer ahmed , Sambrial Tue 16 Aug, 2016


I like

mohd naeem , sitapur Wed 06 Apr, 2016


My Naeem is butiful

Naeem , Ahmad pur east Sun 03 Jan, 2016


my name is naeem bashir

naeem bashir , farooqabad Fri 01 Jan, 2016


my husband name is naeem

naeem khan , pakistani Tue 29 Dec, 2015


My name is Naeem khan It is a best name

Naeem khan , Mingora swat Wed 09 Dec, 2015


nice

naem ahmed , lahore Fri 30 Oct, 2015


Naeem very is beautiful name

Naeem Akhtar , jharanwala Wed 29 Jul, 2015

Naeem Name meaning

Naeem is a unique name with impressive meaning. It belongs to Arabic origin. You can find name meaning of Naeem in both English & Urdu, and other languages as well. Names similar to Naeem are also listed here. You can even listen to the audio on this page to understand the actual pronunciation of the name Naeem.

This information is enough to give a clear idea about the name. The level of popularity and rating of this name Naeem is also presented here.