Select Language:       
  Sajid Sajid Name Meaning
  Name Sajid
ساجد   نام
  Gender Boy
لڑكا   جنس
  Meaning Prostrating
سجدہ کرنے وال   معنی
  Origin Arabic
عربی   زبان
  Lucky Number 5 ?

Sajid Name Meanings in Urdu - Muslim Boys & Muslim Girls Names Dictionary and their meanings in Urdu & english with Lucky Number including what is the meaning of Sajid. Find Sajid meaning and definition at Hamariweb.com name dictionary a Best place to find your accurate name meanings in Urdu. Sajid name reviews, Origin, gender, rating an many more about Sajid .

All Muslim Boy Names

Sajid - Stats & Rating

Rating: 4 / 5 ( 14 Votes Casts )
Popularity 42179
Likes 134
Save List

How do u find this name? Sajid


i love sajid name moje apny sajid sy bht piyar hy

hira , multan Wed 15 Apr, 2015


i love sajid name moje apny sajid sy bht piyar hy

hira , multan Wed 15 Apr, 2015


mera nam bohar hacha hai me apne namse bohat khush hu my name is so sweet

sajid ali , mendhar Fri 06 Mar, 2015


my name is sajid Alhamdullah

sajid , kerala Fri 10 Oct, 2014


mujhe apne nam se pyar h..my name is sajid ali

, Tue 23 Sep, 2014


My name is sajid asif ,So Nice (Allhamdolillah)

sajid , lahore Thu 24 Jul, 2014


very nice name sajid

sajid naz , gojra Wed 02 Jul, 2014


I m very proud bcoz my name is sajid

sajid , kolkata Mon 12 May, 2014


very grace full meaning name of Sajid.... i am proud to be sajid.. i am sajid sial from lodhran....... [email protected]

sajid sial , Lodhran Mon 05 May, 2014


sajid javeed from haronabad

sajid , haroonabad Fri 18 Apr, 2014


i like this so much

sajid ali , okara pakistan Wed 16 Apr, 2014


My husband's name is Sajid sharief..he is a very gud husband..I thank Allah for giving me the kind of husband..I luv him more than my life....

Tayyaba Sharief , kushal Nagar Wed 19 Mar, 2014


Alhmdulillah mujhe naz hai k mera ye name hai.

Sajid Mehmood , Multan Sat 22 Feb, 2014


sajid ka matlab sajda karne wala

sajid mahmood , hyderabad Thu 09 Jan, 2014


Alhamdulillah, my name is also sajid...

sajid qureshi , surat,gujrat Tue 24 Dec, 2013


soooooooooooooooooooooooooo nice meaning...

sajid ali , islamabad Mon 11 Nov, 2013


My Name Is Sajid Khan,,, So Nice (Allhamdolillah)

M,D Sajid khan , Harihar Mon 09 Sep, 2013


I'm very happy by seeing the meaning of Sajid because its my sister's son name THANK U

shabana , hyderabad Thu 05 Sep, 2013


sajid means sajdah karne wala. dont add abdul in front of this name . my name is sajid.

mohammed sajid , hyderabad india Mon 02 Sep, 2013


My name is Sajid Aboobacker. so nice Sajid Kerala

sajid , kerala Tue 13 Aug, 2013