Select Language:       
  Tauseef Tauseef Name Meaning
  Name Tauseef
توصیف   نام
  Gender Boy
لڑكا   جنس
  Meaning --
خوبی بیان کرن   معنی
  Origin Arabic
عربی   زبان
  Lucky Number 10 ?

Tauseef Name Meanings in Urdu - Muslim Boys & Muslim Girls Names Dictionary and their meanings in Urdu & english with Lucky Number including what is the meaning of Tauseef. Find Tauseef meaning and definition at Hamariweb.com name dictionary a Best place to find your accurate name meanings in Urdu. Tauseef name reviews, Origin, gender, rating an many more about Tauseef .

All Muslim Boy Names

Tauseef - Stats & Rating

Rating: 3 / 5 ( 7 Votes Casts )
Popularity 27222
Likes 113
Save List

How do u find this name? Tauseef


My name is Tauseef Hasan and i think, i have my name quality. ALHAMDULILLAH

Tausif Hasan , Ranchi Fri 24 Apr, 2015


I love this name coz my love name iz tauseef

shanaya janjua , islamabad Fri 20 Mar, 2015


I thankful to god I m Muslim nd also parents bcz my name is tauseef meaning ful name

tauseef , srinagar Fri 13 Mar, 2015


very good site woooooooo

tauseef muhammad , pakistan swabi Mon 10 Nov, 2014


i really love this name.... because it meaning is appreciation... tarif bayan karna.. thank you mom dad.

tauseefraza , thane (maharashtra) Mon 22 Sep, 2014


"Allhamdulilla" I love my name.. it's great gift from my parents. Thanks to my parents and may Allah's mercy be always up on them.

Syed Tousif , Bangalore Wed 20 Aug, 2014


mashallah

touseef ahsan , gujrawala Sun 27 Jul, 2014


Thanks to Allah that I am muslim & ummati of rasulallah.

tosif , jamnagar. Fri 20 Jun, 2014


I want to full meaning the name of Tauseef

Tauseef , Rangpur Wed 09 Apr, 2014


i thanks god jis ny mujhy muslim bnaya or mujhy itna khobsurat name atta kia

RAO TOSEEF RAJPUT , BAHAWALPUR PAKISTAN Fri 04 Apr, 2014


to praise some one or to b praised by someone

Tausif Rab , delhi Mon 31 Mar, 2014


I thankful to GOD that i am muslim. I iz beautiful mame and i like thir name tawseef.coz mx name iz tawseef

Srinagar , Sopore Fri 21 Mar, 2014


tauseef means a peacefull annd calm person

ayaat , delhi Wed 12 Mar, 2014


i love with this name because i myself is Tavseef

TAVSEEF , srinagar Thu 23 Jan, 2014


I like this meaning of tauseef (khushi dene wala) really its beautifull name and meaning

md tauseef raza , bhagalpur (bihar) Sun 15 Dec, 2013


I want the meaning

tausif , mumbai Mon 07 Oct, 2013


I Like This Name And Choose For My Son Syed Taseef Ur Rehman Gillani

Arman Gillani , Haveli LAkha Fri 02 Aug, 2013


my name meaning is so beautifull i like it my name.............

mrs touseef , hyderabad Fri 11 Jan, 2013