Select Language:       
  umar umar Name Meaning
  Name umar
عمر   نام
  Gender Boy
لڑكا   جنس
  Meaning Name Of The Second Caliph
زندگی، مدت، سن   معنی
  Origin Arabic
عربی   زبان
  Lucky Number 4 ?

umar Name Meanings in Urdu - Muslim Boys & Muslim Girls Names Dictionary and their meanings in Urdu & english with Lucky Number including what is the meaning of umar. Find umar meaning and definition at Hamariweb.com name dictionary a Best place to find your accurate name meanings in Urdu. umar name reviews, Origin, gender, rating an many more about umar .

All Muslim Boy Names

umar - Stats & Rating

Rating: 4 / 5 ( 17 Votes Casts )
Popularity 95952
Likes 255
Save List

How do u find this name? umar


My beautiful name! Umar Zia Zebai

Umar Zia Zebai , Bangalore Thu 23 Apr, 2015


Umar name it was gud name...for me and for my slef

Umar ansari , Mumbai Tue 07 Apr, 2015


umar meri jaaan... he is my loving son ....

uzma , Islamabad Fri 27 Mar, 2015


my namE ix Syed Mohammad Umer nd prOud tO be it... :)

Syed Mohammad Umer , karachi Sat 20 Dec, 2014


umar is my cute nephew his swt face reside in my heart all time.

haseen alam , roorkee Sat 06 Dec, 2014


My name is umar. i love my name. my name is very beautiful.

umar shah , karachi Sat 22 Nov, 2014


I feel that I blessed in my whole life from Pakistan and recently doing job in UAE

UMAR , Dubai Mon 27 Oct, 2014


Owsam name ANd fab prsnlty

Umar Javed , Muzaffargarh Sat 18 Oct, 2014


i am umar i like my name

umar farooq , hasilpur Sun 21 Sep, 2014


umar farooq

umar , dammam Thu 14 Aug, 2014


MY NAME IS UMAR MUHAMMAD MIR I LOVE IT

UMAR MUHAMMAD MIR , srinagar Sat 09 Aug, 2014


I LOVE UMAR AWAM KSA HA NAAM

umar awan , abbottabad Wed 16 Jul, 2014


i like it

m umar , faisalabad Tue 24 Jun, 2014


i like & love my name v v much. . . > U'M'ar <

UMAR FAROOQ , layyah Mon 23 Jun, 2014


I like my name very very much!

UMER FAROOQ , Kharian Sun 22 Jun, 2014


umar is my life he is my best funcy and he is best boy in the world

pari rani , karachi Sun 15 Jun, 2014


my name rana umar khalid.....

rana umar khalid , Sialkot bhopalwlala Mon 12 May, 2014


umar is my best friend and very special boy in my life ..............

gulafsha qureshi , mumbai Fri 09 May, 2014


my name is umar farooq i love this name

umar farooq , gur Sun 20 Apr, 2014


My name is Omer Ghani and I love my name very much..

omer , Peshawar Sun 13 Apr, 2014