Select Language:       
  Usman Usman Name Meaning
  Name Usman
عثمان   نام
  Gender Boy
لڑكا   جنس
  Meaning Baby Bustard(origin Arabic)
حضرت عثمان   معنی
  Origin Arabic
عربی   زبان
  Lucky Number 4 ?

Usman Name Meanings in Urdu - Muslim Boys & Muslim Girls Names Dictionary and their meanings in Urdu & english with Lucky Number including what is the meaning of Usman. Find Usman meaning and definition at Hamariweb.com name dictionary a Best place to find your accurate name meanings in Urdu. Usman name reviews, Origin, gender, rating an many more about Usman .

All Muslim Boy Names

Usman - Stats & Rating

Rating: 4 / 5 ( 43 Votes Casts )
Popularity 140038
Likes 481
Save List

How do u find this name? Usman


a.oa every one my name usman akram ....nd i ll thank to my dadi she is kept my name i am very intelligent boy and thnx to ALLAH for giving me everything which i want or not i love u ALLAH Gu r my best best best listner nd also givner ummmah

usman akram , faisalabad Sat 11 Apr, 2015


Usman name is so beautiful name.I like this name.its me husband name.he is a nice person.his full name is Usman Ali

kiran , gujrat Tue 31 Mar, 2015


I Love My Name Muhammad Usman Khurasani

Muhammad Usman Khurasani , peshawar Thu 19 Mar, 2015


My name is M.Usman Akram.I am confedent boy.I recepect my elders very much.I am so beautiful.I love my lovely name "MUHAMMAD USMAN AKRAM".

31/2.l 0kara pakistan , Usman Wed 18 Mar, 2015


I love my name and thanx to my mom ♡♥♡ who choose my name

Usman , khanewal Thu 26 Feb, 2015


My name is usman saleem I love my name i like my name

usman saleem , sargodha & lahore Mon 16 Feb, 2015


a long time ago i read Usman meaning and as i remember its meaning is "Khoobsurat Kalam (beautiful pen)"

Ahmed Usman , Lahore Wed 21 Jan, 2015


plz tell me meanings of my name

usman , lahore Thu 15 Jan, 2015


I love my name.... It belongs to Hazrat Usman bin Affan R.A.

Usman Zafar , Dubai Tue 23 Dec, 2014


my name is best

usman , New York Sat 29 Nov, 2014


My name is usman I am very proud because I am Muslim and I love my name

muhammad usman , rawalpindi Sun 02 Nov, 2014


my licky name

USMAN , GUJRANWALA Mon 27 Oct, 2014


A.o.a My name is Usman and i like to share with all of u that Just Respect this Name..mostly the people with name, usman is being polite and reflect with Patience ! have a good day..

usman , lahore Sat 18 Oct, 2014


I really like my name, I give credit to my mother who choose this beautiful name for me

Usman Hussan , Chakwal Mon 15 Sep, 2014


I LIKE IT

USMAN , LAHORE Fri 12 Sep, 2014


Assalam-o-alikum my son name is usman the beautiful thing I like about him is that he always speaks the truth and cares about other people and as a mother I am so proud of him I wish all the best for his future and always GOD bless him. My kids are my world.

Nazia sultana , Bedfordshire Thu 04 Sep, 2014


my name is usman Rasayat i am from pakistan city kamoke gujranwala

usman ali , kamoke Tue 02 Sep, 2014


my name is usman i m muslim

malik usman , islamabad Mon 25 Aug, 2014


Usman ghani is my brother he is best brother in whole worldddddd

fizza zaman , MALAK MALA Sun 17 Aug, 2014


assalam alaikum. my name is very very loves usman .and beautiful my name

muhammad usman , fasilabad Wed 13 Aug, 2014