Usman Name meaning 2499 Likes

Name:
Usman
Gender Boy
Meaning The young of a lark, a beautiful pen, name of the third Caliph of Islam.
Origin Arabic
Lucky # 4 ?
عثمان   نام
لڑكا   جنس
حضرت عثمان، خوبصورت قلم، مشہور صحابی و خلیفہ   معنی
عربی   زبان
4 ?   لکی نمبر
More Similar Names Comments
More Similar Names

Usman is a Muslim baby Boy name, it is an Arabic originated name. Usman name meaning is The young of a lark, a beautiful pen, name of the third Caliph of Islam. and the lucky number associated with Usman is 4. Find all the relevant details about the Usman Meaning, Origin, Lucky Number and Religion from this page. Average rating of Usman is 4 stars, based on 20 reviews. Usman meaning has been search 567816 five hundred and sixty-seven thousand eight hundred and sixteen times till 25 July, 2017.

Usman - Stats & Rating
Rating: 4 / 5
Votes Casts 117
Popularity 567816
Likes 2499
Save List

How do u find this name? Usman


its a beautiful name its my mamu name

zainab , lahore Mon 24 Jul, 2017


What type of boy is

Usman , Rawalpindi Sun 16 Jul, 2017


Mashallah my name is beautiful

Mohammed usman , Jamshedpur Thu 29 Jun, 2017


Umar my name my name is Beautiful name wawo

Umar qureshi , Hyderabad sindh Fri 16 Jun, 2017


I Love My Name And I Like My Lucky Number 4 Please Tell me My Name Star

Muhammad Usman , Toba Tek Singh Wed 14 Jun, 2017


my lucky no is 05

usman , islamabad Sat 27 May, 2017


I like love my name

Muhammad Uaman , Talagang Wed 03 May, 2017


I love my name Usman

Usman , Karachi Tue 25 Apr, 2017


I love my name

Usman Butt , gujrat Wed 19 Apr, 2017


i love my name usman aslam

usman aslam , faosalabad Tue 04 Apr, 2017


I love my name Usman Riaz

Usman Riaz , Lahore Mon 03 Apr, 2017


i love my name

Muhammad usman , paris Sun 12 Mar, 2017


Mara name USMAN ha our ma pakpattan ka rahny wala ha

Usmanchna , Pakpattan Fri 10 Mar, 2017


Usman kaash kesa naam hai

Usman , Umarzai Sat 04 Mar, 2017


I love my name

M usman bhatti , Karachi Wed 01 Mar, 2017


good

Usman , Islamabad Fri 24 Feb, 2017


 It is a popular name among Muslims due to the fact that it as the name of a close companion of the Prophet, peace and blessings of Allah upon him, who became the third righteous caliph, Uthman ibn Affan.

abdul shakoor , chakwal Tue 21 Feb, 2017


I proud of my naam

Muhammad Usman Chaudhry , Gujarat Sat 04 Feb, 2017


Mera name usman hai meey name k sat kon sa naag milta hai plz mojy batay

usman yousaf , kahnewal Thu 02 Feb, 2017


beautiful meaning of my name i love this name

Usman , Mehrabpur Wed 25 Jan, 2017

Usman Name meaning

Usman is a unique name with impressive meaning. It belongs to Arabic origin. You can find name meaning of Usman in both English & Urdu, and other languages as well. Names similar to Usman are also listed here. You can even listen to the audio on this page to understand the actual pronunciation of the name Usman.

This information is enough to give a clear idea about the name. The level of popularity and rating of this name Usman is also presented here.