Select Language:       
  Zahid Zahid Name Meaning
  Name Zahid
زاہد   نام
  Gender Boy
لڑكا   جنس
  Meaning Self-Denying Or Ascetic
متقی، پرہیز گار   معنی
  Origin Arabic
عربی   زبان
  Lucky Number 8 ?

Zahid Name Meanings in Urdu - Muslim Boys & Muslim Girls Names Dictionary and their meanings in Urdu & english with Lucky Number including what is the meaning of Zahid. Find Zahid meaning and definition at Hamariweb.com name dictionary a Best place to find your accurate name meanings in Urdu. Zahid name reviews, Origin, gender, rating an many more about Zahid .

All Muslim Boy Names

Zahid - Stats & Rating

Rating: 3 / 5 ( 22 Votes Casts )
Popularity 46031
Likes 153
Save List

How do u find this name? Zahid


VERY NICE NAME

ZAHID SHAIKH , MUMBAI Tue 14 Apr, 2015


My name is Zahid MehmoOd I m from rawalpindi pakistan, i like this name

Zahid , Gujar khan Wed 04 Mar, 2015


my name is Zahid Ali Abro I like this name

Zahid Ali Abro , Moro Wed 18 Feb, 2015


My nam is chaudhary Zahid from lodhran it's a gud name and i am very lucky

Chaudhary Zahid , Lodhran Wed 21 Jan, 2015


I love my name beacuse my is lucky .....

zahid farooqui , jogeshwari Fri 28 Nov, 2014


I like This Name Because my new born baby boy Name is mohammad Zahid

Nadeem , Mumbai Sun 16 Nov, 2014


I am very lucky and i am very happy because my name zahid.

Zahid iqbal , mumbai Sat 15 Nov, 2014


Nyc Name

Zahid Afzal Jutt , Sarai Alamgir Sat 01 Nov, 2014


Hi my name is m zahid.I'm from skt.really m very lucky n cute.I love my name.

zahid ghafoor , sialkot Wed 29 Oct, 2014


I LIKE THIS NAME, BECAUSE MY NAME IS ZAHID HUSSAIN.

zahid hussain , lahore Mon 25 Aug, 2014


i hate my name ....

syed zahid anwer shah , alain uae Sun 24 Aug, 2014


I like my cute name(PEER ZAHID) HADIPORA(RFD)

peer zahid , srinagar jammu and kashmir Sat 12 Jul, 2014


I LIKE THIS NAME, BECAUSE MY NAME IS ZAHID HUSSAIN.

ZAHID HUSSAIN , KARACHI Fri 11 Jul, 2014


very nice name zahid

zahid , karachi Tue 01 Jul, 2014


Mine too...

zaheed , guwahati Tue 24 Jun, 2014


Mere dost ka name b zahid ha Jo k buhat khubsurat ar lucky my best friend zahid anwar. Ibraheem,zahid anwar raiwind lhr

zahid , lahore Tue 13 May, 2014


Mera name b zahid haidar ali hai..sub ko salam or boht sara pyar

zahid haidar ali , peshawar Mon 12 May, 2014


i like my name.

zahid zadran , a.t.d Sat 10 May, 2014


Hello....guyzz my brother name is also zahid he is very cute...

aqsa sharafat , wah, pakistan Sat 03 May, 2014


i like my name.

Zahid khan , Attock Sat 19 Apr, 2014