Select Language:       
  Zain Zain Name Meaning
  Name Zain
زین   نام
  Gender Boy
لڑكا   جنس
  Meaning Beauty. Pretty.
خوبصورتی، زینت   معنی
  Origin Arabic
عربی   زبان
  Lucky Number 4 ?

Zain Name Meanings in Urdu - Muslim Boys & Muslim Girls Names Dictionary and their meanings in Urdu & english with Lucky Number including what is the meaning of Zain. Find Zain meaning and definition at Hamariweb.com name dictionary a Best place to find your accurate name meanings in Urdu. Zain name reviews, Origin, gender, rating an many more about Zain .

All Muslim Boy Names

Zain - Stats & Rating

Rating: 3 / 5 ( 28 Votes Casts )
Popularity 102216
Likes 302
Save List

How do u find this name? Zain


I love this name don't know why may be cause of zayn malik .

Aiza , faislabad Mon 26 Jan, 2015


nice name

rifadh , kandy sri lanka Sat 17 Jan, 2015


Mera name Zain hai aur mai sab musalman bhaiyo ko salam karta hu

zain ul abidin , from kohat Sun 14 Dec, 2014


Mi name shahzain.and I luv my name

shahzain , sheikhupura Sun 12 Oct, 2014


my name is zain nd i love my nam

zain , peshawer Thu 18 Sep, 2014


i am zain islam and i love my name and my lucky number is 4 and i love 47

ZAINISLAM , jhelum Wed 13 Aug, 2014


i also love my name and i am happy with my name i love you zain yahe k main i love meeeee...:P

Zain Sajid , Bahawalpur Mon 11 Aug, 2014


mujy zain nam boht acha lagta hai

amina , jhelum Sat 05 Jul, 2014


My name Is Zain and Alhamdulillah I am Beautiful like my name.... Thanks to Allah for giving such beautiful name..

Zain Ul Abidin , Lahore Fri 04 Jul, 2014


zain ka matlab ibadat guzaar bhi hota hai

zain-ul-abdin , lahore Sun 11 May, 2014


i like my name zain

zain , peshawar Sat 10 May, 2014


my name is zain. i am so lucky my name is zain .i love my name.my name is very special.

zain , lahore Wed 07 May, 2014


my love name is zain and i love him sooooooooooo much.

iffe , dam,saudi arabia Sat 19 Apr, 2014


Qari zain ul abideen

zain , bajaur agency Mon 07 Apr, 2014


Zain i love my name my papa n mom keep this name I'm sooo happy n also thanks to Allah to bring me in the world

zain mulla , margao Thu 20 Mar, 2014


I m Zain nd I love my name sooooooooooooooooo Much I m beautifull Like my Lucky name

zain ahmed , karachi Sat 15 Mar, 2014


i love my name:)

raja ali zain , jauharabad Tue 11 Mar, 2014


My name is Zain soooooooooooo nice name

zain , faisalabad Mon 24 Feb, 2014


zain hi ha super star

zain , faisalabad Sat 22 Feb, 2014


my friend name is zayn and i love this name

bareera , lahore Thu 20 Feb, 2014