Select Language:       
  Fatima Fatima Name Meaning
  Name Fatima
فاطمہ   نام
  Gender Girl
لڑكی   جنس
  Meaning One Who Abstains, Baby's Nurse
دودھ چھڑانے والی۔   معنی
  Origin Arabic
عربی   زبان
  Lucky Number 9 ?

Fatima Name Meanings in Urdu - Muslim Boys & Muslim Girls Names Dictionary and their meanings in Urdu & english with Lucky Number including what is the meaning of Fatima. Find Fatima meaning and definition at Hamariweb.com name dictionary a Best place to find your accurate name meanings in Urdu. Fatima name reviews, Origin, gender, rating an many more about Fatima .

All Muslim Girl Names

Fatima - Stats & Rating

Rating: 4 / 5 ( 35 Votes Casts )
Popularity 175687
Likes 323
Save List

How do u find this name? Fatima


i like and love this name because my name is also fatima,the meaning is also very good!

fatima irshad , karachi Sat 04 Apr, 2015


i like this name too mucs

fatima hussain , faisalabad Thu 02 Apr, 2015


Fatima IS The BEst Name IN the World .. ANd Whom i love .. HEr Name Is Also Fatima .. Lucky to have her ..

Sunny , kot addu Sun 22 Mar, 2015


I am soooo happy to have a name like this. Its one of my favourite names. May Allah bless every Muslim.(Ameen)

Fatima Ali , Rawalpimdi Sun 15 Mar, 2015


I like name Fatima and my lover name is also Fatima......

Siddique , Manshera Fri 06 Mar, 2015


my name is fatima saddique and i am luckiest to have this name

fatima saddique , Rawalpindi Tue 17 Feb, 2015


One of my favorite names, Fatima. I love such old Muslim baby girls name though they are quiet common now but still can feel their freshness.

Laiba , Karachi Mon 26 Jan, 2015


My name is also fatima and I like this name :):):):):)

Fatima , Sialkot Thu 01 Jan, 2015


My together Name is Fatima I like this name because this name meanings is lucky

Aurangabad , Sun 28 Dec, 2014


i like name fatima

zahid ali , karachi Sat 29 Nov, 2014


My wonderful granny, aunt, and niece have Fatima as their last name. May Allah Bless Them.

Amina Siddiqui , New York City, and Azad Kashmir Sat 22 Nov, 2014


my younger sister name is fatima...love u fatiii..

Malik Fawad , Lahore Sat 15 Nov, 2014


I am very lucky to have a name like this. Not very pleased with the meaning. It means who absrains milk , nurse milk. Ugghhh

fatima hussain , london Sat 01 Nov, 2014


hi fatima your ar freindshap with me

Assad , aljubal Fri 24 Oct, 2014


Yay wow im so lucky to have a name like fatima

fatima gazala , gaza Sat 18 Oct, 2014


INSHANALLAH my future daughter name is Fatima bintay Hamza ho ga becoz her father like too much this name so i like too :-)

maimona hamza , london Fri 10 Oct, 2014


My name is fatima...is a blessed to have this name

Fatima abubakar , Nigeria Sun 07 Sep, 2014


my name is fatima hussain i like my name very much becouse i m lucky

fatima , rawalpindi Wed 27 Aug, 2014


my name is fatima hussain i like my name very much becouse i m lucky

fatima , rawalpindi Wed 27 Aug, 2014


My lovely wife and my children,s jannat,s name is fatima

Muhammad nisar , Islamabad Tue 26 Aug, 2014