Select Language:       
  Maira Maira Name Meaning
  Name Maira
مائرہ   نام
  Gender Girl
لڑكی   جنس
  Meaning Bitter
اچھے کام کرنے والی   معنی
  Origin Arabic
عربی   زبان
  Lucky Number 3 ?

Maira Name Meanings in Urdu - Muslim Boys & Muslim Girls Names Dictionary and their meanings in Urdu & english with Lucky Number including what is the meaning of Maira. Find Maira meaning and definition at Hamariweb.com name dictionary a Best place to find your accurate name meanings in Urdu. Maira name reviews, Origin, gender, rating an many more about Maira .

All Muslim Girl Names

Maira - Stats & Rating

Rating: 3 / 5 ( 21 Votes Casts )
Popularity 49887
Likes 75
Save List

How do u find this name? Maira


ITA BITTER THAN EVERY ONE THATS VERY BEAUTIFUL NAME AND VERY BEAUTI FULL MEANING

MAIRA , MARDAN Mon 23 Mar, 2015


My name is Maria everybody loves my name.it has a good meaning.

maira rehman , islamabad Mon 09 Feb, 2015


my name is maira nd i really really love my name

maira dogar , sheikhupura Thu 25 Dec, 2014


my name is maira and i like my name very much

maira , lahore Fri 28 Nov, 2014


My most beloved friend name is maira

Shahana butt , Gujrat Wed 22 Oct, 2014


my name is maira i love my name too much and im muslim

maira , mardan Sun 07 Sep, 2014


my name is Maira and i love my name because it means doing good work and help others.........

maira , multan Fri 05 Sep, 2014


my name is maira and like it

maira sheikh , rawalpindi Thu 04 Sep, 2014


yes i m good

maira , multan Sat 30 Aug, 2014


! L0v€ my ñàm€ MA!rÀ

maira khan , Hyderabad Tue 05 Aug, 2014


my friend myra is not bitter she is a caring person

tahira , karachi Mon 23 Jun, 2014


Maira mere dost hai nd vo Bohot achi hai

Naima , Lahore Sat 21 Jun, 2014


My name is also maira name I like my nam

Maira , Matli Wed 05 Mar, 2014


hy maira?I love maira name she is so nice name and i like maira...

maira , muzaffrabad Thu 13 Feb, 2014


I love very very much this name my cute princess name is maira Azhar

Chaudry , Denhaag Mon 30 Dec, 2013


hi its maira i like veerrry yy much my name

maira , skp Sun 22 Dec, 2013


my daughter name is MAIRA MUSTAFA . and we like this name......and NAIMA MUSTAFA too good .both r sisters

mustafa sial , lpdhran Sat 16 Nov, 2013


I love my name maira becuz my lover like it

Maira rehman , U.k Fri 11 Oct, 2013


My daughtr name is maira

Kasur , Pakistan Sun 22 Sep, 2013


My Daughter name is Maira, Please confirm me its truely mentioned in Arabic & urdu dictionary Munawwar Ali Mufti , Meerut India

Munawwar Ali Mufti , Meerut India Wed 11 Sep, 2013