Select Language:       
  Nisha Nisha Name Meaning
  Name Nisha
نشا   نام
  Gender Girl
لڑكی   جنس
  Meaning Night
حوصلہ، تسلی   معنی
  Origin Arabic
عربی   زبان
  Lucky Number 9 ?

Nisha Name Meanings in Urdu - Muslim Boys & Muslim Girls Names Dictionary and their meanings in Urdu & english with Lucky Number including what is the meaning of Nisha. Find Nisha meaning and definition at Hamariweb.com name dictionary a Best place to find your accurate name meanings in Urdu. Nisha name reviews, Origin, gender, rating an many more about Nisha .

All Muslim Girl Names

Nisha - Stats & Rating

Rating: 3 / 5 ( 3 Votes Casts )
Popularity 22088
Likes 55
Save List

How do u find this name? Nisha


I like it because its my name i love myself but not a selfish (Danisha)

Nisha , Haldwani Tue 31 Mar, 2015


may allah fulfill all ur dhuvas

nisha , coimbatore Wed 21 Jan, 2015


Nyc

Nisha , gujrat Thu 27 Nov, 2014


i love my name...

Nisha , faridabad Tue 25 Nov, 2014


i love my name not bcoz yeh mera naam h.... balki isliye kyunki yeh naam mere papa ne rakha h......n im very 4 that

nisha , delhi Mon 03 Nov, 2014


Nisha k sath dosra word to btao .. apni bachi ka name Nisha eakna hy ... tnx ... text me on 0342 2149339 ..

Farman , Attock Tue 15 Apr, 2014


I love my name my name is beautifull 9312/l

saeed , 9312/l Sun 06 Apr, 2014


I love nisha

Naseer ahmed , Lahore Sat 05 Apr, 2014


i just love my name , its sound so pretty

Nisha , ranchi, jharkhand Wed 26 Mar, 2014


i like my name

Nisha , Ngl Wed 22 Jan, 2014


I love nisha and nisha name.

umar , pasrur Tue 22 Oct, 2013


i love my name much

nish , haripur Fri 11 Oct, 2013


i like it because its my name i love myself but not a selff\ish

nisha , madurai Mon 30 Sep, 2013


my name is nishana banu. but i like people to call me as NISHA.

NISHANA BANU , coimbatore Fri 30 Aug, 2013


love nisha name

nisha , karachi Sat 10 Aug, 2013


Hay guyz. nisha mere bhai ki beti ka nam hai. mtlb meri bhatiji. nisha name mere abu ne rakha tha mtlb nisha k dada jani ne. wo bht pyari hai maa sha allah wo 1 saal 2 mah ki hai. me us se bht pyar krti hn aur wo b. us ne abi chalna sikha hai. wo bht pyari pyari shararte krti hai.i love u nisha.

Rimsha , Fsd Wed 15 May, 2013


i also like nisha name guys

ali , jhelum Wed 01 May, 2013


nice & master

asheer , multan Sat 20 Apr, 2013


I love my name bcoz its unique

Nisha , Multan Sun 14 Apr, 2013


I love my Name. . .

nisha , lahore Sat 23 Mar, 2013