Select Language:       
  Sameera Sameera Name Meaning
  Name Sameera
  نام
  Gender Girl
لڑكی   جنس
  Meaning fair lady
  معنی
  Origin Arabic
عربی   زبان
  Lucky Number -- ?

Sameera Name Meanings in Urdu - Muslim Boys & Muslim Girls Names Dictionary and their meanings in Urdu & english with Lucky Number including what is the meaning of Sameera. Find Sameera meaning and definition at Hamariweb.com name dictionary a Best place to find your accurate name meanings in Urdu. Sameera name reviews, Origin, gender, rating an many more about Sameera .

All Muslim Girl Names

Sameera - Stats & Rating

Rating: 5 / 5 ( 1 Votes Casts )
Popularity 12524
Likes 23
Save List

How do u find this name? Sameera


my friend name sameera.sheis very beatifuland decent. i love sameera and her name

noreen , sialkot Tue 14 Oct, 2014


SAMEERA THANKS

MEERA , LAHOR Fri 07 Feb, 2014


sameera g bhout khobsurat naam hai ap ka

shaik javeed , hyderabad Mon 20 Jan, 2014


name sameera ka matlb keya hy plzzzz

ahmad bilal , peshawar Mon 30 Sep, 2013


i love my beautiful name

sameera jamal siddiqui , varanasi Sun 22 Sep, 2013


MY BUETIFUL LOVE NEMA

SAMEERA , RAICHUR Fri 06 Sep, 2013


I lOvE mY nAmE,mY nAmE iS tHe BeSt..:)...)/

Sameera adnan , lahore Sat 31 Aug, 2013


I JUST LOVE MYYYYYYYYY NAME ................................

SAMEERA , hyderabad Fri 19 Jul, 2013


Sameera is my life..........Sameera is my love....................Sameera is my world

Rajender , hyderabad Sun 19 May, 2013


that's is my friend mom name she is very simple lady

sameera , karachi Wed 24 Apr, 2013


M proud of ma name

sameera hafeez , Bangalore Sun 14 Apr, 2013


i love my name

sameera , karachi Sat 22 Dec, 2012


i feel proud of my name .....:)...;)

sameera , hyderabad Thu 12 Jul, 2012