Select Language:       
  Shahnaz Shahnaz Name Meaning
  Name Shahnaz
شہناز   نام
  Gender Girl
لڑكی   جنس
  Meaning Bride, Pride Of A King.
دلہن، موسیقی کار   معنی
  Origin Arabic
عربی   زبان
  Lucky Number 3 ?

Shahnaz Name Meanings in Urdu - Muslim Boys & Muslim Girls Names Dictionary and their meanings in Urdu & english with Lucky Number including what is the meaning of Shahnaz. Find Shahnaz meaning and definition at Hamariweb.com name dictionary a Best place to find your accurate name meanings in Urdu. Shahnaz name reviews, Origin, gender, rating an many more about Shahnaz .

All Muslim Girl Names

Shahnaz - Stats & Rating

Rating: 4 / 5 ( 11 Votes Casts )
Popularity 42638
Likes 83
Save List

How do u find this name? Shahnaz


MY NAME IS NOT NICE

FATIMA , MIRPUR MATHELO Sun 01 Mar, 2015


meri mummy ka naam shahnaj hai aur wo bahut loving hai allah use duniya ki har khushi aur lambi umar de amin summ-amin

afifa , karad Thu 18 Dec, 2014


My mother name is shahnaz.i love her and jer name too.may Allah give prosperity and afiyat to her.ammeem

binishmumtaz , delhi Mon 18 Aug, 2014


my name is Shahnaz. but nothing is especial in this. But I am Thanks to my Allah Who make me a muslim. And I am proud because i am a Muslim.

Shahnaz , Hyderabad Tue 12 Aug, 2014


my name is shahnaz, before knowng the meaning ov it, i did'nt like it, bt nw itx sooooo precious name...:)

innoxent sani , sargodha Sun 03 Aug, 2014


i love my name.....:)

shahnaz , harayana Sat 19 Jul, 2014


I Love my name shahnaz I've notice that women with this name are very beautiful so to all women with this name stay beautiful because i will ''-)I am a african american women I love my mom for naming me Shahnaz

shahnaz , bronx Thu 17 Jul, 2014


My name is shehnaz but me likes shehny so any one called me shehny

shehny , peashawar akbarpura Sat 05 Jul, 2014


Meri ammi kehti h. Ki mera nam bahut khubsurt h. To mujhe mera nam baht khubsurt lagta h.massha allah

shahnaz , delhi Wed 02 Jul, 2014


My lover name shahanaz i love this name

askar , tirur Wed 26 Mar, 2014


my sister name shahanaz i love her

shabnam , guntur Thu 20 Mar, 2014


my wife name is shahnaz and my name is islam khan .I love my wife cos her name is as beautiful as her face hehe .I love this name cos its my wife name

islam khan , london Thu 30 Jan, 2014


i like tis name bcz tis name is my frind she live in kanpur and very atractiv girl (sfn)

safwan , kolkata Sun 17 Nov, 2013


Shahnaz.we enter in the world in alone.So it is better to be alone.**SHAHNAZ FROM DANGER PORA SOPORE d.baramulla kashmir

Shahnaz , srinagar Fri 15 Nov, 2013


I had to know the meaning of the name SAHANAZ , because the name is her whom I love

KAMAL , kolkata Fri 18 Oct, 2013


i love my name bcz my name is shahnaz .. .

shahnaz , kolkata Mon 02 Sep, 2013


my mother name is shahnaz n i m so happy that her name name meaning was so beautiful like her

tabash mumtaz , baramulla kashmir Mon 19 Aug, 2013


HY MY MOTHER NAME IS SHEHNAZ SHE IZ VERY NICE AND PREETY LADY I LOVE MY MOM.MAY ALLAH GIVE HER A VRY LONG LIFE.AMEEN SUM AMEEN

JUNAID MALIK , islamabad Sun 18 Aug, 2013


Hi every one, i like this name so much in my childhood who will getting this name that persons really have some miracle powers.and they are really looking very beautiful.

anjum , Bellary Tue 13 Aug, 2013


i really love my name so much because is unique and my parents choosed it 4 me!my mom is from yemen and my dad also!my nick name is shanza!!

shahnaz basheer , new delhi Mon 01 Jul, 2013