Select Language:       
  Sumaira Sumaira Name Meaning
  Name Sumaira
سمیرا   نام
  Gender Girl
لڑكی   جنس
  Meaning Brownish
ایک ملکہ کا نام   معنی
  Origin Arabic
عربی   زبان
  Lucky Number 5 ?

Sumaira Name Meanings in Urdu - Muslim Boys & Muslim Girls Names Dictionary and their meanings in Urdu & english with Lucky Number including what is the meaning of Sumaira. Find Sumaira meaning and definition at Hamariweb.com name dictionary a Best place to find your accurate name meanings in Urdu. Sumaira name reviews, Origin, gender, rating an many more about Sumaira .

All Muslim Girl Names

Sumaira - Stats & Rating

Rating: 2 / 5 ( 22 Votes Casts )
Popularity 85443
Likes 216
Save List

How do u find this name? Sumaira


my name is sumera nice name

sumera , karachi Tue 10 Mar, 2015


my name is sumaira and i love my name and its meaning is really true.

sumaira , chiniot Tue 09 Dec, 2014


my name is sumaira i love my name

sumaira , taxila uet Sun 16 Nov, 2014


My daughters nsme is Sumaira but most people ssy samira in stead of Sumaira. I think their sometimes costing her.

Nasrimun Nessa , London Thu 30 Oct, 2014


i am sumaira this is very beautiful name it means sedha rasta dikhany wali and sumaira named girls ara very beautiful by face and nature

sumairaawan , karachi Wed 06 Aug, 2014


My name is sumaira . but I don't like my name .

sumaira , Lahoor Mon 04 Aug, 2014


My name is sumaira .this is v nice name sumaira has a lovely nature

sumaira , multan Sat 26 Jul, 2014


Plz tell the meaning of sumaira re there is islamic name ?nd the details of its lucky num

sumaira , multan Thu 24 Jul, 2014


sumaira meaning companion of night in conversation. this name is very beautiful ,nice and cute .my name is sumaira

sumaira , lahore Thu 17 Jul, 2014


This Site is very awesome....

anum , Lahore Sun 13 Jul, 2014


sumaira name girl is realy very nice this name or ye name ki larki jis se b pyar karti h sache dil c krti h because my name is sumaira and i love u bilal meri jan c b qeemti h

sumaira , lahore Sat 12 Jul, 2014


sumaira is very cute,innocent and lovely name.i like my name.

sumaira , bahawalpur Thu 12 Jun, 2014


my name is sumaira and i love this name

sumaira , sukkur Fri 09 May, 2014


my wife name is sumaira she is most loving cairing and loving wife from 10 yeras SUMAIRA means dil ka sakoon most loving women I LOVE MY WIFE MY LIFE WITH MY HEART AND SOUL. SUMAIRA MAY U LIVE LONG LONG FOREVER .ALLAHA BLESS U .

AFZAL , saudia arabia Wed 09 Apr, 2014


also my wife name sumaira

s bilal , mardan Tue 18 Mar, 2014


my sweeeet fiancée name is Sumaira

Atif Shahzad , Vijhianwala Sun 16 Mar, 2014


My name and I like it......

sumaira , multan Wed 12 Mar, 2014


i really luv dis name

sumaira , france Mon 03 Mar, 2014


Sameera aik muqam ha Jo makka k raatay me Ata ha. aur sumaira ka matlab hay rat ko jagnay wali. Iss ka matlab rat ko jag l ibadat karnay wali aur qiyam karnay wali bhi Lia jata ha

sumaira , lahore Fri 28 Feb, 2014


mere teacher ka naam ha she is very pretty

khalid khan ! , abbottabad Sat 22 Feb, 2014