Tanveer Name meaning 734 Likes

Name:
Tanveer
Gender Girl
Meaning Rays Of Light(Origin Islamic)
Origin Arabic
Lucky # 9 ?
تنویر   نام
لڑكی   جنس
روشنی، نور، منور، روشن کرنا، چمک   معنی
عربی   زبان
9 ?   لکی نمبر
More Similar Names Comments

Tanveer is a Muslim baby Girl name, it is an Arabic originated name. Tanveer name meaning is Rays Of Light(Origin Islamic) and the lucky number associated with Tanveer is 9. Find all the relevant details about the Tanveer Meaning, Origin, Lucky Number and Religion from this page. Average rating of Tanveer is 3 stars, based on 20 reviews. Tanveer meaning has been search 203411 two hundred and three thousand four hundred and eleven times till 23 May, 2017.

Tanveer - Stats & Rating
Rating: 3 / 5
Votes Casts 38
Popularity 203411
Likes 734
Save List

How do u find this name? Tanveer


Hiii I am Tanveer Quraishi.

Tanveer Quraishi , Morena MP Wed 26 Apr, 2017


MY Name is Tanveer Sahil Im Pakistani muslim

Tanveer , D i khan Thu 20 Apr, 2017


I m tanveer ahmed ansari i m very funny with emotional fillings😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄but i like thiss name iss tanveer

Tanveer ahmed ansari AJ , Karachi Wed 19 Apr, 2017


My name tanveer singh .. my lucky no. 8

Tanveer , Jalore Wed 29 Mar, 2017


My name is Tanveer Ahmad i m proud of my self thank God He gave me everything what i wish i m indian

tanveer , muzaffarnagar Sat 04 Mar, 2017


My name is Tanveer Ahmad i m proud of my self thank God He gave me everything what i wish i m indian

tanveer , muzaffarnagar Sat 04 Mar, 2017


My name is Tanveer Habib.... And my lucky number ## is 9 .... It is a very nice name..... Beautiful name Tanveer Habib.... I am Pakistani.....😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

Tanveer Habib , islamabad Wed 22 Feb, 2017


My Name is Tanveer Sajan .i m Pakistani.

Tanveer Sajan , Balakot Thu 16 Feb, 2017


My name is Tanveer Chand

Tanveer Chand , Karachi Pakistan Thu 15 Dec, 2016


my name is tanveer hussain my lucky number 14 and me from multan shrif

tanveer , multan Fri 21 Oct, 2016


My neam Tanveer Ahmed my laki no 9

Tanveer Ahmed , Tando Jam Thu 15 Sep, 2016


May name is tanveer ahmad my lucky number 9 I am Pakistani

tanveer ahmad , multan Mon 28 Mar, 2016


MY Name is Tanveer Hussain and i am pakistani , This name is done my grand mother ,

Tanveer Hussain , Kot Addu Mon 14 Mar, 2016


Hi, Tanveer is my friend . she is very good girl and beautiful . I like her behaviour.

Sayyed ZOYA , Delhi Wed 13 Jan, 2016


My name is Md.tanveer ansari It is very nice name

md.tanveer ansari , Basopatti madhubani bihar india Sat 26 Dec, 2015


My name is not tanveer.

Abcd , China Wed 02 Dec, 2015


I am Tanveer, I got every thing best in my life. Thanks God. Very Nice Name

hafiz tanveer shahid , Chishtian Tue 13 Oct, 2015


Mashallah g mera nam b syed Tanveer so mujy khushi h k mera nam Tanveer h or jis ka mean Roshani hai so very Nyc3 nam

syed Tanveer , miAN chanu Thu 10 Sep, 2015


My name is TANVEER And i love my Beautiful Name....!

TANVEER , PUNE Wed 12 Aug, 2015


My name tanveer khan ..bht acha lucky name ha i am proud of him

tanveer khan , shaver sultan muzaffargarh panjab Pakistan Sat 27 Jun, 2015

Tanveer Name meaning

Tanveer is a unique name with impressive meaning. It belongs to Arabic origin. You can find name meaning of Tanveer in both English & Urdu, and other languages as well. Names similar to Tanveer are also listed here. You can even listen to the audio on this page to understand the actual pronunciation of the name Tanveer.

This information is enough to give a clear idea about the name. The level of popularity and rating of this name Tanveer is also presented here.