Uzma Name meaning 1066 Likes

Name:
Uzma
Gender Girl
Meaning Grand
Origin Arabic
Lucky # 3 ?
عظمیٰ   نام
لڑكی   جنس
سمجھ دار خاتون٬برتر، بزرگ عورت، برگزيدہ   معنی
عربی   زبان
3 ?   لکی نمبر
More Similar Names Comments
Uzma - Stats & Rating
Rating: 3 / 5
Votes Casts 61
Popularity 314414
Likes 1066
Save List

Uzma is a Muslim baby Girl name, it is an Arabic originated name. Uzma name meaning is Grand and the lucky number associated with Uzma is 3. Find all the relevant details about the Uzma Meaning, Origin, Lucky Number and Religion from this page. Average rating of Uzma is 3 stars, based on 20 reviews. Uzma meaning has been search 314414 three hundred and fourteen thousand four hundred and fourteen times till 14 December, 2017.

How do u find this name? Uzma


I like this name very much

iram , fsd Sun 19 Nov, 2017


Feeling good Cox today I came to know that my name is loved by that much people bcz before this I didn't like my name

uzma , khuzar Sun 12 Nov, 2017


i am fortunately UZMA in my life

faieem , GHAZIABAD Thu 09 Nov, 2017


my life is only UZMA

FAIM , GHAZIABAD Mon 06 Nov, 2017


i love uzma

itss asad , lahore Sun 15 Oct, 2017


Its mah name 🙈🙈

Uzma , Mumbai Thu 12 Oct, 2017


Uzma is very beautiful name and beautiful girl and very very handsome good wife i love uzma arshad my sweet wife

Mirza wasif bilal , Sahiwal punjab Tue 09 May, 2017


Very beautiful attractive name

Uzma Warsi , Karachi Wed 03 May, 2017


Mashallah

Zahid , Sahiwal Sat 25 Mar, 2017


Wow never new people love our names so much ❤

Uzma , London Sun 19 Feb, 2017


Wow never new people love our names so much ❤

Uzma , London Sun 19 Feb, 2017


Uzma jan ì £óvé ù jan g

Nomi awan , Abbottabad Fri 27 Jan, 2017


My lover name is uzma i love u uzma mri jan

Asad , Abbootabad Wed 25 Jan, 2017


Uzama love u a lot my sweet heart

your love , Aurangabad Tue 24 Jan, 2017


uzma is my life love u lot

siraj , pusad Mon 16 Jan, 2017


Uzma name is very nice I love uzma really love alot

s s h u owais , karachi Fri 16 Dec, 2016


Uzma name is very nice I love uzma really love alot

s s h u owais , karachi Fri 16 Dec, 2016


i love you uzma

ZISHAN , RAHIM YAR KHAN Fri 16 Dec, 2016


I'm uzma

uzma , Kashmir Wed 14 Dec, 2016


Im uzma. I am happy my naam is vry nice im brave girll

uzma adanan , karachi Sun 20 Nov, 2016

Uzma Name meaning

Uzma is a unique name with impressive meaning. It belongs to Arabic origin. You can find name meaning of Uzma in both English & Urdu, and other languages as well. Names similar to Uzma are also listed here. You can even listen to the audio on this page to understand the actual pronunciation of the name Uzma.

This information is enough to give a clear idea about the name. The level of popularity and rating of this name Uzma is also presented here.