Rohaan Name meaning 799 Likes

Name:
Rohaan
Gender Boy
Meaning As pure spirits
Origin --
Lucky # 4 ?
روحان   نام
لڑكا   جنس
روحوں جیسا پاک و صاف، مسرتيں، خوشبوئيں، آسائشيں، خوشياں   معنی
  زبان
4 ?   لکی نمبر
More Similar Names Comments
Name Meaning in other Languages
More Similar Names

Rohaan is a Muslim baby Boy name, Rohaan name meaning is As pure spirits and the lucky number associated with Rohaan is 4. Find all the relevant details about the Rohaan Meaning, Origin, Lucky Number and Religion from this page. Average rating of Rohaan is 4 stars, based on 20 reviews. Rohaan meaning has been search 343928 three hundred and forty-three thousand nine hundred and twenty-eight times till 22 July, 2017.

Rohaan - Stats & Rating
Rating: 4 / 5
Votes Casts 29
Popularity 343928
Likes 799
Save List

How do u find this name? Rohaan


I like Rohaan name and its meaning so lovely So now I m decide this name for our boy

Ch Abdul Razzaq Toor , sialkot Mon 10 Jul, 2017


Me apne bache ka nam Rohaan rakhna chata ho mashwara deje

Tanveer ahmed memon , Mer por bathoro Sun 09 Jul, 2017


Please some one explains me the exact meaning of rohaan, from Quran

Irfan sayed , Mumbai Sun 04 Jun, 2017


Mery choty bety ka nam rohaan hi mujhy is ka mutlub acha laga hi nam bhi acha hi mager sub kehty hain is nam ka mutlub do ruhain hain jo bachy ko thik nahi rehny deti is liye is ka nam chang ka do mujhy is ka koi hal btain

Mehwish , Lahore Thu 01 Jun, 2017


This name is also mine name

Rohaan khan arafat , Jhalawar Mon 29 May, 2017


I like this name and I will keep this name of my son

Munawar khan , peshawar Thu 20 Apr, 2017


My elder son's name is Rohaan and it is appreciated by the family and people.

Ibrar Hussain , Pindi Bhattian Wed 05 Apr, 2017


I'm select this name(Muhammad Rohaan )for my Son, every person like this very much.

Abrar Sardar , Theri Gillan, Gujranwala Thu 30 Mar, 2017


I like this name, and I will keep this name of my son

mohsin , new Delhi Thu 30 Mar, 2017


Im searching frm net

Sadi , Rawalpindi Sat 25 Mar, 2017


my cousin name

sajid , kasur Mon 13 Feb, 2017


My NAme IS Also Muhammad rohaan Asghar and It is a Beautifull name and i Like my name very much.rohaan name people are very attractive.

zeenat , sheikhopura Tue 17 Jan, 2017


my name is Rohan and it is very unique and decent name it is very special for me and i love it

Rohan , Lahore Fri 06 Jan, 2017


NICE NAME....

ARSHAD SHAIK , HYD Wed 04 Jan, 2017


I took the suggestion about naming my nephew from this website. rohaan is the name we selected after checking out the meaning and discussing it with the elders of our family

hashim , sheikhopura Wed 04 Jan, 2017


good name bur not found origin

m usman , lahore Fri 30 Dec, 2016


Rohaan khan nice name

Rohaan khan , Mumbhi Wed 28 Dec, 2016


Can Ruhaan be a name for a Hindu Boy?

Vikrant , Ranchi Sun 23 Oct, 2016


Rohaan is a good name and very special meaning.

Faraz , Karachi Wed 14 Sep, 2016


My sweet son name is Muhammad Rohaan bin Muhammad Rizwan. feeling Blesses & Thankfull

Muhammad Rizwan , lahore Wed 07 Sep, 2016

Rohaan Name meaning

Rohaan is a unique name with impressive meaning. It belongs to Arabic origin. You can find name meaning of Rohaan in both English & Urdu, and other languages as well. Names similar to Rohaan are also listed here. You can even listen to the audio on this page to understand the actual pronunciation of the name Rohaan.

This information is enough to give a clear idea about the name. The level of popularity and rating of this name Rohaan is also presented here.