Rohaan Name meaning 740 Likes

Name:
Rohaan
Gender Boy
Meaning As pure spirits
Origin --
Lucky # 4 ?
روحان   نام
لڑكا   جنس
روحوں جیسا پاک و صاف، مسرتيں، خوشبوئيں، آسائشيں، خوشياں   معنی
  زبان
4 ?   لکی نمبر
More Similar Names Comments
Name Meaning in other Languages

Rohaan is a Muslim baby Boy name, Rohaan name meaning is As pure spirits and the lucky number associated with Rohaan is 4. Find all the relevant details about the Rohaan Meaning, Origin, Lucky Number and Religion from this page. Average rating of Rohaan is 4 stars, based on 20 reviews. Rohaan meaning has been search 323787 three hundred and twenty-three thousand seven hundred and eighty-seven times till 29 May, 2017.

Rohaan - Stats & Rating
Rating: 4 / 5
Votes Casts 29
Popularity 323787
Likes 740
Save List

How do u find this name? Rohaan


This name is also mine name

Rohaan khan arafat , Jhalawar Mon 29 May, 2017


I like this name and I will keep this name of my son

Munawar khan , peshawar Thu 20 Apr, 2017


My elder son's name is Rohaan and it is appreciated by the family and people.

Ibrar Hussain , Pindi Bhattian Wed 05 Apr, 2017


I'm select this name(Muhammad Rohaan )for my Son, every person like this very much.

Abrar Sardar , Theri Gillan, Gujranwala Thu 30 Mar, 2017


I like this name, and I will keep this name of my son

mohsin , new Delhi Thu 30 Mar, 2017


Im searching frm net

Sadi , Rawalpindi Sat 25 Mar, 2017


my cousin name

sajid , kasur Mon 13 Feb, 2017


My NAme IS Also Muhammad rohaan Asghar and It is a Beautifull name and i Like my name very much.rohaan name people are very attractive.

zeenat , sheikhopura Tue 17 Jan, 2017


my name is Rohan and it is very unique and decent name it is very special for me and i love it

Rohan , Lahore Fri 06 Jan, 2017


NICE NAME....

ARSHAD SHAIK , HYD Wed 04 Jan, 2017


I took the suggestion about naming my nephew from this website. rohaan is the name we selected after checking out the meaning and discussing it with the elders of our family

hashim , sheikhopura Wed 04 Jan, 2017


good name bur not found origin

m usman , lahore Fri 30 Dec, 2016


Rohaan khan nice name

Rohaan khan , Mumbhi Wed 28 Dec, 2016


Can Ruhaan be a name for a Hindu Boy?

Vikrant , Ranchi Sun 23 Oct, 2016


Rohaan is a good name and very special meaning.

Faraz , Karachi Wed 14 Sep, 2016


My sweet son name is Muhammad Rohaan bin Muhammad Rizwan. feeling Blesses & Thankfull

Muhammad Rizwan , lahore Wed 07 Sep, 2016


My Sweet Son,name is Muhammad Rohaan Irfan.vy beautiful

Irfan Imtiaz , Muridke Wed 06 Jul, 2016


My son name is Rohaan Aamir.It is a good name and its meaning is also very nice because this name is derived from Roohaniat.

Aamir Shafiq , Islamabad Mon 25 Jan, 2016


Rohaan name is very aggressive and decent name with a beautiful meaning as well. Allah pak blessed me with a baby boy and I called him MUHAMMAD ROHAAN. safdar ali Sabzazar lahore

safdar ali , lahore Fri 18 Dec, 2015


Very good

Mohd omer , Hyderabad Sun 22 Nov, 2015

Rohaan Name meaning

Rohaan is a unique name with impressive meaning. It belongs to Arabic origin. You can find name meaning of Rohaan in both English & Urdu, and other languages as well. Names similar to Rohaan are also listed here. You can even listen to the audio on this page to understand the actual pronunciation of the name Rohaan.

This information is enough to give a clear idea about the name. The level of popularity and rating of this name Rohaan is also presented here.