Select Language:       
  Bisma Bisma Name Meaning
  Name Bisma
بسمہ   نام
  Gender Girl
لڑكی   جنس
  Meaning --
شائستگی   معنی
  Origin --
  زبان
  Lucky Number 8 ?

Bisma Name Meanings in Urdu - Muslim Boys & Muslim Girls Names Dictionary and their meanings in Urdu & english with Lucky Number including what is the meaning of Bisma. Find Bisma meaning and definition at Hamariweb.com name dictionary a Best place to find your accurate name meanings in Urdu. Bisma name reviews, Origin, gender, rating an many more about Bisma .

All Muslim Girl Names

Bisma - Stats & Rating

Rating: 3 / 5 ( 15 Votes Casts )
Popularity 53549
Likes 133
Save List

How do u find this name? Bisma


my name is bisma i love my name and bismillah also start with it bisma names girlss are cute

bisma shakeel , karachi Wed 24 Dec, 2014


my name is bisma nd .i lOve this name.

bismasiddiqui , karachi Wed 10 Dec, 2014


my name is bisma . i love this name

bisma omer , jand Tue 02 Dec, 2014


My name is bisma and i love my name

bisma , lahore Mon 01 Dec, 2014


My name is bisma i love bisma coz nice name

ww4e1 , mirpur a.k Sun 09 Nov, 2014


My name is Bisma and I like it very much

bisma ejaz , wazirabad Thu 06 Nov, 2014


i love name bisma because this is my nice name and i love her

anam ashraf mughal , mirpur ajk Thu 16 Oct, 2014


My name bisma:* And I love my name:) My fev on my name ;)

bisma anwar , sialkot Sat 20 Sep, 2014


MY NAME IS BISMA AND I LOVE MY NAME VERY MUCH

Bisma Arshad , LAHORE Sun 10 Aug, 2014


i love my name . My name is so desent like me

Bisma Azmat , sargodha Mon 21 Jul, 2014


I like my name bisma

bisma naeem , dubai Thu 12 Jun, 2014


i m bisma ansari i like my name becoz bismillah start with it,

Bisma Ansaei , bhiwandi Mon 05 May, 2014


Hi my name is Bisma nd i love my name because Bisma mean smile nd i always smile

Bisma Maqbool , Wah cantt Sun 04 May, 2014


my name is soo cute i like it

Bisma Ahmed , multan Sat 29 Mar, 2014


my name is bisma malik and i love love love my name.............

bismamalik , gujranwala Thu 27 Mar, 2014


I Love Bisma Pari, Love U Strongly. Yasir Bisma

Yasir Bisma , Banny Mon 17 Mar, 2014


hy my name !s b!sma n i l!ke my name

bisma , lahore Tue 11 Feb, 2014


my name is soobeautifull and i love my name too

bisma , karachi Thu 30 Jan, 2014


my name is bisma mujtaba and i love my name

bisma mujtaba , lahore Thu 23 Jan, 2014


my name is bisma . and i love my name very much because my name meaning is beauty full

bisma , karachi Tue 21 Jan, 2014