Select Language:       
  Sonia Sonia Name Meaning
  Name Sonia
سونیا   نام
  Gender Girl
لڑكی   جنس
  Meaning --
عقل مند، دانائی کی مالک   معنی
  Origin Greek
يونانی   زبان
  Lucky Number 1 ?

Sonia Name Meanings in Urdu - Muslim Boys & Muslim Girls Names Dictionary and their meanings in Urdu & english with Lucky Number including what is the meaning of Sonia. Find Sonia meaning and definition at Hamariweb.com name dictionary a Best place to find your accurate name meanings in Urdu. Sonia name reviews, Origin, gender, rating an many more about Sonia .

All Muslim Girl Names

Sonia - Stats & Rating

Rating: 3 / 5 ( 14 Votes Casts )
Popularity 46514
Likes 112
Save List

How do u find this name? Sonia


Am not Sonia but I lake Sonia and I call soooonuuu👌

sidra shabir , atd Sun 05 Apr, 2015


My name is sonia. And i love my name. My husbnd call me soni

sonia abdullah , mardan Thu 19 Feb, 2015


my name is sonia but i don,t like my name becuz i like some other names but i like my nick name that is soooooo short and unique that is sonu soni sona sohan halwa and son

kadeer sarwar khan rana , pattoki Thu 18 Dec, 2014


my name is sonia but i don,t like my name becuz i like some other names

kadeer sarwar khan rana , pattoki Thu 18 Dec, 2014


My name is sonia and i love my name and my self also :P my family,frnds and relatives calls me soni,sonu,shona

sonia abbasi , wah cantt Sat 20 Sep, 2014


My name is Sonia. And after joining of my husband's name my name got a very unique one i.e Sonia faizan.

sonia faizan. , karachi Wed 17 Sep, 2014


I love my name sonia,BC its so unique.

sonia mazhar , sahiwal Wed 30 Jul, 2014


My name is sonia. I love my name

sonia , sialkot Sun 13 Jul, 2014


sonia kohat

sonia , kohat Sat 28 Jun, 2014


I'm sonia and i love my name so much, its very lovely name. .

Sonia Irfan , peshawar Mon 31 Mar, 2014


My name is Sonia...n all my friend relatives calls me soni...sonu sonam....

sonia , karachi Thu 27 Mar, 2014


i love you sonia it is a ware beuteful name

M Arslan Saleem , multan Tue 11 Mar, 2014


sonia is a very beautifull name i like so much my name''' becouse my Baba jani favrt name'''' i love my Baba jani'''''

sonia , pishin Mon 17 Feb, 2014


my name is sonia and i like my name bcuz my papa call me sani

sonia , New Castle Fri 24 Jan, 2014


soniya khan its super cool name

soniya khan , korba Fri 10 Jan, 2014


my name is sonia but i love sonia

sonia , hyderabad Fri 27 Dec, 2013


i love u sonia

ali , fsd Sat 07 Dec, 2013


My Name is Sonia. Every one like my name. and i also love alot. My nick name is Soni,sona,sonam.

sonia , Gujranwala Sun 01 Dec, 2013


i love sonia sooooooooooooooooooo much

shakir , kohat Thu 28 Nov, 2013


my name is sonia i like very much this name my name mean is very nice i am so happy bcz my name sonia all family members said me soni this is my nick name

sonia , ellahabad Sat 12 Oct, 2013