Select Language:       
  Zeeshan Zeeshan Name Meaning
  Name Zeeshan
ذیشان   نام
  Gender Boy
لڑكا   جنس
  Meaning --
شوکت وال   معنی
  Origin Persian
فارسی   زبان
  Lucky Number 8 ?

Zeeshan Name Meanings in Urdu - Muslim Boys & Muslim Girls Names Dictionary and their meanings in Urdu & english with Lucky Number including what is the meaning of Zeeshan. Find Zeeshan meaning and definition at Hamariweb.com name dictionary a Best place to find your accurate name meanings in Urdu. Zeeshan name reviews, Origin, gender, rating an many more about Zeeshan .

All Muslim Boy Names

Zeeshan - Stats & Rating

Rating: 4 / 5 ( 23 Votes Casts )
Popularity 98853
Likes 397
Save List

How do u find this name? Zeeshan


Dear AOA: My Name is Zeeshan I am Muslim What is the Meaning of My Name Please Reply first Thank's

Zeeshan , Ubauro,Sindh.Pakistan Sun 29 Mar, 2015


Allah tera bht karam hai hum par ya Allah tera shukar hai

Zeeshan , peshawar Sat 28 Mar, 2015


what is the meaning of zeeshan?

zeeshan saeed , lahore Wed 11 Mar, 2015


ALLAH ka bahut ShuakR ha K mEra name zEshAn hAi

ZeEsHaN , Gujranwala Sun 08 Mar, 2015


i proud that my Parents named me Zeeshan ali bhatti

Sheikhupura , Zeeshan Ali Bhatti Fri 27 Feb, 2015


my name zeeshan i am lucky god bless you

zeeshan , sukkur Tue 17 Feb, 2015


i like zeeshan name

zeeshan , toba Sat 14 Feb, 2015


allah pak ka laahk laakh shukar hay k mera name zeeshan hay

zeeshan ansari , multan Mon 09 Feb, 2015


I love my name very much

Zeeshan Ahmed , Hong Kong Mon 26 Jan, 2015


I am very Lucky becouse my name is (Zeeshan)

Zeeshan Khan , rawalpindi Sat 17 Jan, 2015


i love my name muhammad zeeshan because its meaning according to my nature.i love my parients those are keep my name.also my name belongs to in islamic history.thank's for god.

muhammad zeeshan , sialkot Wed 07 Jan, 2015


i am very happy because my name is so beautiful and about me its good and thanks

zeeshan , kurnool Mon 17 Nov, 2014


Allha ka karodo bar sukrana

jafar , ahmedabad Fri 10 Oct, 2014


Allah Ka Laakh Laakh Shuker K Mere Waldien Ne Mera Name Zeeshan Rakha Hai

Peshawar Pakistan , Zeeshan Ali Mon 22 Sep, 2014


I am so happy becos my name zeeshan that is so nice and beautiful name thanks.

zeeshan ahmad , swabi Tue 09 Sep, 2014


I am so lucky that's my name is zeeshan

zeeshan , bijaur Sat 30 Aug, 2014


Ay Allah tera shuker ha k mera name Zeeshan hai

zeeshan , gujranwala Tue 26 Aug, 2014


sarey zeeshan k name waly bhaio apne parents ko hamesha dua dete rehna k unho nye hamara sub ka name zeeshan rakha

zeeshan , KARACHI Sat 23 Aug, 2014


Me Boht Khushnaseeb ho k mery MAA BAAP ny mera naam ZEESHAN rakha

ZEESHAN CHANA , NASARPUR Fri 22 Aug, 2014


mjy fakhr hy k mera naaam zeeshan hy

zeeshan haider , bahawalpur Sun 20 Jul, 2014