Husnain Name meaning 789 Likes

Name:
Husnain
Gender Boy
Meaning Handsome and elegant people
Origin Urdu
Lucky # 6 ?
حسنين   نام
لڑكا   جنس
خوبصورت اور خوبصورت لوگ   معنی
اردو   زبان
6 ?   لکی نمبر
More Similar Names Comments

Husnain is a Muslim baby Boy name, it is an Urdu originated name. Husnain name meaning is Handsome and elegant people and the lucky number associated with Husnain is 6. Find all the relevant details about the Husnain Meaning, Origin, Lucky Number and Religion from this page. Average rating of Husnain is 4 stars, based on 20 reviews. Husnain meaning has been search 131122 one hundred and thirty-one thousand one hundred and twenty-two times till 29 May, 2017.

Husnain - Stats & Rating
Rating: 4 / 5
Votes Casts 19
Popularity 131122
Likes 789
Save List

How do u find this name? Husnain


Hasnain Is The Beautiful Name.😍

A Razzak Shaikh , Mumbai Fri 31 Mar, 2017


My bro name hasnain and he is very beautiful

ayesha , lahore Wed 08 Feb, 2017


My son name Best name hasnain

ali rahman , buner Mon 12 Dec, 2016


mY nAme iS HaSnAin Jalil i likE mY nAme xO muCh lv u all

HaSnAin Jalil , MuZaFFar GaRh Fri 18 Nov, 2016


My name syed husnain ahmad i like my name

syed hasnain ahmad , swabi kpk Wed 09 Nov, 2016


My name is also HUSNAIN..... I like my name so much....

Husnain , Lahore Sun 02 Oct, 2016


Handsome & sweet name Hasnain

Sahil Sahioi , Hyderabad Thu 15 Sep, 2016


hussnain name ky larky 2 nomber b boht hy, Boht bwfa hoty hy really

Nouman , United E\Arab Emirates DUBAI Sat 20 Aug, 2016


I like this name this name is my friend hasnain calls shonu so i love this name

fariha , islamabad Thu 04 Aug, 2016


My Name is Hasnain badsha

Hasnain , Gujranwala Fri 22 Jul, 2016


I am glad to know the literal meaning of the name Husnain! Thanks for placing this name here on this page for the help of going to be parents. This is an incredible online service in my opinion.

Lateef , Karachi Thu 21 Jul, 2016


beautiful neam

HusnainAbbas , pakistan sialkot Fri 13 May, 2016


i love Allaha

Husnain Ali , Sialkot Sat 26 Mar, 2016


i want to find my best friend

husnain , samundri Sun 14 Feb, 2016


Beautiful name

Husnain , Multan Thu 28 Jan, 2016


Good and lovely

husnain , fsd Thu 14 Jan, 2016


neha aur husnain ke shade ho jay ge us ka satra baty

Hasnain ali , lahore Tue 01 Dec, 2015


Bad

Bad , America Sun 18 Oct, 2015


I am very happy

husnain , Italy Sun 11 Oct, 2015


husnain name meaning is beautiful

husnain , wah cantt Mon 28 Sep, 2015

Husnain Name meaning

Husnain is a unique name with impressive meaning. It belongs to Arabic origin. You can find name meaning of Husnain in both English & Urdu, and other languages as well. Names similar to Husnain are also listed here. You can even listen to the audio on this page to understand the actual pronunciation of the name Husnain.

This information is enough to give a clear idea about the name. The level of popularity and rating of this name Husnain is also presented here.