BROWSE BOY NAMES BY ALPHABETS

Boys Names Starting with ج

Baby Boys Names Starting with ج - Find the unique & popular baby Boys Names Starting with ج with Urdu & English meanings. Best list of new & cool Boys Names Starting with ج for new born baby with detail meanings, origin & lucky number.

Boys Names Starting with ج
Ajtaba George Gileem
Gogal Gorbat Gran
Guda Guzeen Jaabir
Jaafar Jaah Jaalib
Jaan Jaareh Jaaved
Jabar Jabar, Jabari
Jabbar Jabeer Jabilo
Jabir Jabiri Jabr
Jabraan Jabran Jabrial
Jabrot Jad All Jadalla
Jadil Jadwal Jafar
Jafari Jafeer Jaffar.
Jafri Jagam Jahaafi
Jahanaf Jahanda Jahangi
Jahansh Jahdami Jahdari
Jaheer Jahfar Jahid
Jahiz Jahleel Jahm
Jahmal Jahuz Jaish
Jakeem Jal

Reviews on Boys Names Starting with ج

Julaybib
Name of my son... mohammed Julaybib ibn Ahsan (Arhaam)

Ahsan , Dhaka Wed 29 Aug, 2018

Jahanzeb
i love my oneday i m BIg man InshaAllah... my nick name zaibi JazZi zaibo from Multan.

jahanzaib , Multan Sat 18 Aug, 2018

Jahanzeb
I love my name jahanzaib muneer

Jahanzaib.Muneer , Garhi ikhtar khan Sat 11 Aug, 2018

Jawad
this is my name.

Jawad Irfan , lahore Sun 05 Aug, 2018

Junaid
I like my name. Junaid Khan JuGnoo

Junaid Jugnoo , Lodhran Sat 14 Jul, 2018

Junaid
I love my name

Junaid , Indore Fri 08 Jun, 2018

Jawad
I luv this name

Jawad jahagirdar , Bijapur,karnataka Sat 02 Jun, 2018

Javed
Good And Lucky Name Javed Ali

javed ali , meerut u.p. india Fri 01 Jun, 2018

Jawad
lucky no 5 its good name , as my son JAWAD HUSSAIN. i like very much

shaukat , Islamabad Thu 24 May, 2018

Junaid
I like my name junaid.

Junaid ghumman , Sailkot Tue 08 May, 2018