BROWSE GIRLS NAMES BY ALPHABETS

Girls Names Starting with ا

Baby Girls Names Starting with ا - Find the unique & popular baby Girls Names Starting with ا with Urdu & English meanings. Best list of new & cool Girls Names Starting with ا for new born baby with detail meanings, origin & lucky number.

Girls Names Starting with ا
Aabis Aadab Aaeedah
Aaina Aakifa Aakifah
Aalimah Aamaal Aamilah
Aamirah Aanisah Aasimah
Aasmaa Aatiqah Aatirah
Abal Abanhir Abanna
Abannah Abarr Abashsh
Abazir Abbasah Abdah
Abeer Abha Abhaj
Abhar Abia Ablaa
Ablah Ablaj Abraj
Abrash Adab Addeva
Adeeba Adiba Adira
Afkar Aflak Aflaq
Afnan Afra' Afrah
Afroze Afsaneh Afsar
Afshaan Afshan Afsoon
Aftan Afya Afza
Afzaa Agharid

Reviews on Girls Names Starting with ا

Umaima
Umaima is a Muslim name???

Iqra , Lahore Sat 13 Oct, 2018

Aiman
i love my name

aiman , mianwali Tue 09 Oct, 2018

Ameena
Ameena is my name Ameena so lovely name for girls

Ameena Ali , Lahore Fri 05 Oct, 2018

Ameena
My name is Ameena l love my name

Ameena Khan , Islamabad Tue 02 Oct, 2018

Anabia
Nice

Sardar , Charsadda Sun 30 Sep, 2018

Umaima
My Dream, Mya Life, My Daughter Umaimah

Muzammil , Lahore Sat 29 Sep, 2018

Umaima
What is means by lucky number 6

umaima , karachi Fri 28 Sep, 2018

Ifrah
I chose this for our Daughter

Awais , Faisalabad Mon 24 Sep, 2018

Ilhaam
nice name

nabil , narayanganj Fri 21 Sep, 2018

Alishba
my name is alishba

alishba , aylesbury Thu 20 Sep, 2018