BROWSE GIRLS NAMES BY ALPHABETS

Girls Names Starting with ظ

Baby Girls Names Starting with ظ - Find the unique & popular baby Girls Names Starting with ظ with Urdu & English meanings. Best list of new & cool Girls Names Starting with ظ for new born baby with detail meanings, origin & lucky number.

Girls Names Starting with ظ
Zabia Zafar Zaheera
Zahera Zahirah Zahoor
Zahora Zahra Zaina
Zareefa Zarifa Zeleef
Zerafet Zill Zuhr
Zulema Zulima

Reviews on Girls Names Starting with ظ

Zaina
My name is Zaina so I find this name.....

Zaina , india Tue 17 Jul, 2018

Zaina
I have a cousin named Zaina and sheis very cute .I like the name Zaina because i have a cuosin named ZAINA.

Yuri , Panabo Sun 25 Mar, 2018

Zahra
A nice name

murtaza ansari , jhang Mon 25 Dec, 2017

Zahra
Cool

Zahra , Karachi Sat 25 Nov, 2017

Zaina
I find this name because my name is zaina

Zaina , Pakistan Mon 13 Nov, 2017

Zahra
Meet beti ka nam bibi zehra hai or mashallah as bht bht pyara nam hai I'm proud k Allah he mje ye Han naseeb kiya mry ghr zahra ae is se bare khushnaseebi kiya hoge

laila umar , khi Sat 19 Aug, 2017

Zahra
Easy name to call and beautiful name ... one of most beautiful girl among people she's Name Zahra !!

Khadija Wazir , London,England Sat 08 Jul, 2017

Zahra
My baby girl she have skin so white and rediant like my wife and serch good name for she and l found this name Zahra .. beautiful name Masha Allah

Sultan Shah Khan , London Mon 03 Jul, 2017

Zaina
awesome

saman , karachi Thu 22 Dec, 2016

Zaina
I am buetiful

zaina , Canada, Toronto Sun 09 Oct, 2016