BROWSE GIRLS NAMES BY ALPHABETS

Girls Names Starting with ق

Baby Girls Names Starting with ق - Find the unique & popular baby Girls Names Starting with ق with Urdu & English meanings. Best list of new & cool Girls Names Starting with ق for new born baby with detail meanings, origin & lucky number.

Girls Names Starting with ق
Aqlimah Kaadiha Kadira
Kadshah Kaheesh Kardawa
Kardawi Kashida Kashood
Kiswa Korina Oudsiyy
Qaabila Qabila Qabilah
Qabool Qabtia Qader
Qadira Qadriyy Qahira
Qaila Qailah Qaisra
Qamar Qamayr Qameer
Qamir Qamra Qanaat
Qandil Qaniah Qantara
Qantura Qanwa Qaraah
Qarasaf Qareeba Qariba
Qaribah Qarsafa Qaseema
Qasida Qasima Qasira
Qasooma Qateen Qaylah
Qaymayr Qaysar Qazalba
Qazla Qirat Qisaf
Qismah Qismat

Reviews on Girls Names Starting with ق

Qurat ul AIn
my name is Qurat ul ain and me nick name is Annie .my sister name is Noor ul ain. I love our names

Qurat ul ain , karachi Tue 25 Sep, 2018

Qudsia
It's correct meaning in urdu is "pakeeza".

Qudsia Zainab , Islamabad Mon 28 May, 2018

Qurat ul AIn
My name is Qurat ul ain and I love my name alot

Qurat ul ain , Lahore Fri 18 May, 2018

Qabila
I like the named QABILA. Its like PERFECT!

Julpa , Panabo Sun 25 Mar, 2018

Qurat ul AIn
My Wife name is QURAT UL AIN And My Daughter Name is NOOR UL AIN My Son Name is MUHAMMAD SIBTAIN, My Name is GHULAM HASNAIN

Ghulam Hasnain , LAHORE Wed 21 Feb, 2018

Qurat ul AIn
My lover name Quratulain

Qadeer , Gujrat Sun 11 Feb, 2018

Qudsia
Wow! I am blessed to have this name,thanks a lot to my beloved parents💚💜

Qudsia , Hyd Mon 22 Jan, 2018

Qurat ul AIn
I love my name Syeda Quratulain Ali

Syeda Quratulain Ali , Kuwair Wed 18 Oct, 2017

Qirat
My baby name is Qirat. Its beautifull name

Zarwa , Lahore Sun 16 Jul, 2017

Qurat ul AIn
About her future

quratulain , abbottabad Fri 26 May, 2017